Yoga 101

Yoga 101

Address & Info
2800 Lincoln Avenue,
Evansville, IN 47714
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(812) 454-0524

www.evvyoga101.com
 
Contact Us

(812) 454-0524

www.evvyoga101.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga 101
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, June 30, 2016
Classic Classic
4pm - 5:15pm
$15
Fusion 75 Fusion 75
5:45pm - 7pm
$15
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
7:30pm - 8:35pm
$15
Friday, July 1, 2016
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
7:30am - 8:35am
$15
Fusion 75 Fusion 75
9am - 10:15am
$15
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
12pm - 1:05pm
$15
Yoga 101 Silent Class Yoga 101 Silent Class
4:30pm - 6pm
$15
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Yoga Introduction Class Yoga Introduction Class
8am - 9:15am
$15
Yoga 101 Yoga 101
9:30am - 11am
$15
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Yoga Fusion Silent Class Yoga Fusion Silent Class
9am - 10:30am
$15
Classic Classic
1pm - 2:15pm
$15
Monday, July 4, 2016
Silent 101 Class Silent 101 Class
9am - 10:30am
$15
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Fusion 75 Fusion 75
9am - 10:15am
$15
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
4pm - 5:05pm
$15
Yoga 101 Yoga 101
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$15
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
7:30pm - 8:35pm
$15
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
7:30am - 8:35am
$15
Yoga 101 Yoga 101
9am - 10:30am
$15
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
12pm - 1:05pm
$15
Fusion 75 Fusion 75
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$15
Yoga 101 Yoga 101
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
5:15am - 6:20am
$15
Fusion 75 Fusion 75
9am - 10:15am
$15
Classic Classic
4pm - 5:15pm
$15
Fusion 75 Fusion 75
5:45pm - 7pm
$15
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
7:30pm - 8:35pm
$15
Friday, July 8, 2016
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
7:30am - 8:35am
$15
Fusion 75 Fusion 75
9am - 10:15am
$15
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
12pm - 1:05pm
$15
Yoga 101 Silent Class Yoga 101 Silent Class
4:30pm - 6pm
$15
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Yoga Introduction Class Yoga Introduction Class
8am - 9:15am
$15
Yoga 101 Yoga 101
9:30am - 11am
$15
Classic Classic
1pm - 2:15pm
$15
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Yoga Fusion Silent Class Yoga Fusion Silent Class
9am - 10:30am
$15
Classic Classic
1pm - 2:15pm
$15
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
3pm - 4:05pm
$15
Monday, July 11, 2016
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
7:30am - 8:35am
$15
Yoga 101 Yoga 101
9am - 10:30am
$15
Yoga 101 Yoga 101
4:30pm - 6pm
$15
Flow with the Yogi Flow with the Yogi
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
5:15am - 6:20am
$15
Fusion 75 Fusion 75
9am - 10:15am
$15
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
4pm - 5:05pm
$15
Yoga 101 Yoga 101
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$15
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
7:30pm - 8:35pm
$15
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
7:30am - 8:35am
$15
Yoga 101 Yoga 101
9am - 10:30am
$15
Fusion 65 Fusion 65
12pm - 1:05pm
$15
Fusion 75 Fusion 75
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$15
Yoga 101 Yoga 101
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Yoga 101 (0)