FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
KC Fitness Link

KC Fitness Link

Address & Info
510 North 6th Street,
Kansas City, KS 66101
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(816) 256-4443

www.kcfitnesslink.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at KC Fitness Link
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
Monday, April 21, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Freedom Yoga (Men's) Freedom Yoga (Men's)
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Spartacus Boot Camp Spartacus Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$20
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Freedom Yoga (Men's) Freedom Yoga (Men's)
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Spartacus Boot Camp Spartacus Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$20
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Spartacus Boot Camp Spartacus Boot Camp
8am - 9am
$20
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Freedom Yoga (Men's) Freedom Yoga (Men's)
11:30am - 12:30pm
$20
Monday, April 28, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Freedom Yoga (Men's) Freedom Yoga (Men's)
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Spartacus Boot Camp Spartacus Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$20
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Freedom Yoga (Men's) Freedom Yoga (Men's)
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Spartacus Boot Camp Spartacus Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$20
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Spartacus Boot Camp Spartacus Boot Camp
8am - 9am
$20
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Freedom Yoga (Men's) Freedom Yoga (Men's)
11:30am - 12:30pm
$20
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for KC Fitness Link (0)