Weston Yoga

Weston Yoga

Address & Info
2600 Glades Circle, STE. 400,
Weston, FL 33327
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(954) 349-6868

www.westonyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(954) 349-6868

www.westonyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Weston Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, May 25, 2015
Heated Heated
8:15am - 9:30am
$18
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
10am - 11:15am
$18
YOGA Basics YOGA Basics
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
ZEST & ZEN (Heated) ZEST & ZEN (Heated)
9:15am - 10:30am
$18
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Yin/Yang- Deep Stretch Yin/Yang- Deep Stretch
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$18
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
YOGA Basics YOGA Basics
10am - 11am
$18
Kids Yoga( 3-6 yrs) Kids Yoga( 3-6 yrs)
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$18
Kids Yoga ( 7-12yrs) Kids Yoga ( 7-12yrs)
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18
Warm Vinyasa Warm Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Thursday, May 28, 2015
ZEST & ZEN (Heated) ZEST & ZEN (Heated)
9:15am - 10:30am
$18
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Friday, May 29, 2015
Heated Power Hour Heated Power Hour
8:15am - 9:15am
$18
YOGA Basics YOGA Basics
10am - 11am
$18
Kundalini Kundalini
12:15pm - 1:30pm
$18
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Heated Heated
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Hatha Hatha
11:30am - 12:30pm
$18
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Heated Heated
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Gentle Hatha and Restorative Yoga Gentle Hatha and Restorative Yoga
11:30am - 12:30pm
$18
Yoga & Art Mandala Meditation Yoga & Art Mandala Meditation
1pm - 3pm
$25
Monday, June 1, 2015
Heated Heated
8:15am - 9:30am
$18
Gentle Yoga/Meditation Gentle Yoga/Meditation
10am - 11:15am
$18
YOGA Basics YOGA Basics
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$18
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
ZEST & ZEN (Heated) ZEST & ZEN (Heated)
9:15am - 10:30am
$18
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Yin/Yang- Deep Stretch Yin/Yang- Deep Stretch
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$18
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
YOGA Basics YOGA Basics
10am - 11am
$18
Kids Yoga( 3-6 yrs) Kids Yoga( 3-6 yrs)
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$18
Warm Vinyasa Warm Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Thursday, June 4, 2015
ZEST & ZEN (Heated) ZEST & ZEN (Heated)
9:15am - 10:30am
$18
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Friday, June 5, 2015
Heated Power Hour Heated Power Hour
8:15am - 9:15am
$18
YOGA Basics YOGA Basics
10am - 11am
$18
Kundalini Kundalini
12:15pm - 1:30pm
$18
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Heated Heated
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Hatha Hatha
11:30am - 12:30pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Weston Yoga (0)