Fitness Matters

Fitness Matters

Address & Info
7710 Olentangy River Rd., Ste. 100,
Columbus, OH 43235
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(614) 841-3900

www.fitnessmatters2...
 
Contact Us

(614) 841-3900

www.fitnessmatters2...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Fitness Matters
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, August 3, 2015
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
11:30am - 12:30pm
$37
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
11:30am - 12:30pm
$37
Pilates Pilates
2pm - 3pm
$37
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Friday, August 7, 2015
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$37
Monday, August 10, 2015
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
11:30am - 12:30pm
$37
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
11:30am - 12:30pm
$37
Pilates Pilates
2pm - 3pm
$37
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Friday, August 14, 2015
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$37

Customer Reviews for Fitness Matters (0)