Your Gym

Your Gym

Address & Info
18 Water Lane,
London, TW9 1TJ
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (208) 948-4634

www.yourgym.co.uk
×
DOES NOT accept Spafinder Wellness 365
Gift Cards
Find one that does.

Customer Reviews for Your Gym (21)

NedaC
March 6, 2014
Professionals
Too be fair, the equipment is nice, and the staff is professional. If you are looking to get in shape or a place to teach your 2 year old self defense, I'm sure this gym will do fine. That's everything good I can say about Your Gym.
VeraW
March 4, 2014
Thanks
There is simply is no better way to get in shape in four weeks than through the boxing boot camp that this gym offers. I went every day, tried to give it my all in every drill, and couldn't be happier with the progress I made. I had spent the past year chained to a desk and w/absolutely no exercise whatsoever, but after the solid 1.5 hours a day, five days a week (Mon.-Fri.) for four weeks, I was able to regain strength and definition back in my arms, rebuild my chest, solidly re-construct by inner core, and lower my heart rate such that tasks that had significantly winded me before the boot camp became effortless. Thanks to Your GYM.
ChingM
February 18, 2014
Thanks
Everyone was friendly but also serious about working out. I'll definitely try to hit this place up again. Thanks to Your GYM.
OllieH
February 17, 2014
Thanks
This gym is unbelievable! So different from any other gym I have been to.Thanks to the yours GYM
CAMILLAL
January 13, 2014
Thanks!
This has to be the best gym I have ever been to! All gyms could learn something from these guys, Never have I felt part of a gym and have trainers who actually care and know my name. The classes are just like having a personal training session, I cant recommend this place enough.
SANDEEM
January 7, 2014
I am very happy with my look.
Your gym is by far the best one I have ever attended. Your personal touches and attention make all the difference. Thank you so much! They have been extremely helpful and I am feeling a lot better about my workouts! I really appreciate that you took the time out to help me.
ElisaV
December 31, 2013
Thanks.
Your Gym embodies change. Through consistent and positive feedback and encouragement, they retrained my attitude while I retrained my body. In a short time, I gained the confidence to walk into any fitness center and lift weights...facing the mirror. They instilled that confidence. They quietly discovered the athlete in me that I never knew.
RayfordA
December 17, 2013
The trainers and staff are super helpful
Balance has completely changed the way I exercise. The classes are great. The trainers and staff are super helpful. Plus the people I've met at the gym are amazing; I've made a ton of friends since I joined over two years ago. You can't beat the atmosphere; it's the best gym in the city.
DesmondK
December 3, 2013
Thanks!
'I joined Sunny Gym to lose weight and tone up. Of course it's taken some hard work on my part, but it's the encouragement and advice I get at Sunny Gym that has helped me to achieve my goals
SharilynS
November 4, 2013
Excellent.
Facilities in Your Gym are excellent; it is very well maintained by the staff. They have just about everything; I have never been here during the day when it is busy so I don't know how it is like. I usually work out during the night and it is never packed. There was never a time where I had to wait for a machine. Dumbbells are racked correctly, equipments are new.
VannessaS
October 13, 2013
Thanks.
Initially I was scared of the group class element but have actually found it very rewarding, I feel encouraged to work that bit harder as I can see how we all encourage each other. A refreshing gym concept, never thought I would say this but, I am looking forward to my next visit.
EulaP
September 23, 2013
Love it!
Very friendly staff and members, plenty of equipment to use so I never had to wait to use anything, love it!
SharleneM
September 16, 2013
They are professional
I am very happy with my decision to move to this gym. Hired a trainer and am very satisfied. He is very knowledgeable and is a great trainer. I am pleased With Your Gym.
MollyA
September 16, 2013
I truly love this place
I've been a member of Your Gym for over 2 years and I love the place. There's always been great vibes, nice people and best of all, tons of machines and all in working order. I trained with a trainer and she rocks! She really inspired me to kick it up a level and push myself.
LeroyK
September 10, 2013
Great gym
I've been going here for few weeks. There are a few gyms in the area and I checked them out, and this is the one I went with. I was impressed by the facilities, they have a lot of different options for memberships, and the staff is very nice.
FelizioC
August 16, 2013
It is amazing the best workout. I have ever had.
I never fill in this review but after my first session at your gym I felt I have share it with you. IT IS AMAZING the best workout I have ever had. When you arrive the trainers set you up with your heart rate pod which records and tracks everything you do. The aim is to keep your heart rate within the orange zone which is basically where the results are. The best thing is the gym then emails your report so you can see how well you did (or not in my case). Would highly recommend you go if you hate gyms and you find it hard to motivate yourself.
SashaV
August 12, 2013
Brilliant!
Very effective workout which I have never experienced before, clearly just played at the gym before. Team of trainers are brilliant and make it so much fun, actually enjoy going!
PatrickW
July 29, 2013
Awesome!
This has to be the best gym I have ever been to! Go there
RobertE
July 2, 2013
Great Experience.
Great trainers, classes run through out the day, space is small and personal. Great workout and trainers help you if you want to do other exercises. Love kettle bells and TRX hate cardio so its good someone is telling me what to do.
RobertE
July 2, 2013
Great Experience.
Great trainers, classes run through out the day, space is small and personal. Great workout and trainers help you if you want to do other exercises. Love kettle bells and TRX hate cardio so its good someone is telling me what to do.
BerniceA
April 11, 2013
This Gym was great
I've been a member of Your Gym for just over a year. I've always found it a very welcoming place; you're always greeted by a smile and by your name; every member of staff, class teacher, PT and gym member I've met is incredibly friendly. The range of equipment is excellent, the range of people there from young to old, from those wanting to get fit to those just wanting to maintain tone. But if I had to say one point only it would be that Your Gym makes you feel welcome.
Load 5 More Reviews +