Chesapeake Hot Yoga

Chesapeake Hot Yoga

Address & Info
517 Kempsville Road, Suite H,
Chesapeake, VA 23320
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(757) 436-9642

www.chesapeakehotyo...
 
Contact Us

(757) 436-9642

www.chesapeakehotyo...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Chesapeake Hot Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Light & Warm Light & Warm
10:15am - 11:15am
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
3:15pm - 4:15pm
$18
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Light & Warm Light & Warm
3:15pm - 4:15pm
$18
Monday, May 25, 2015
Hot Series Hot Series
9am - 10:30am
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
11am - 12pm
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
7:35pm - 8:35pm
$18
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Restorative Yin Restorative Yin
11am - 12pm
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$18
Candlelight Flow Candlelight Flow
7:35pm - 8:35pm
$18
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Light & Warm Light & Warm
11am - 12pm
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
7:35pm - 8:35pm
$18
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Light & Warm Light & Warm
11am - 12pm
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$18
Restorative Yin Restorative Yin
7:35pm - 8:55pm
$18
Friday, May 29, 2015
Light and Warm Light and Warm
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Light & Warm Light & Warm
10:15am - 11:15am
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
3:15pm - 4:15pm
$18
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Light & Warm Light & Warm
3:15pm - 4:15pm
$18
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hot Series Hot Series
9am - 10:30am
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
11am - 12pm
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
7:35pm - 8:35pm
$18
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Restorative Yin Restorative Yin
11am - 12pm
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$18
Candlelight Flow Candlelight Flow
7:35pm - 8:35pm
$18
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Light & Warm Light & Warm
11am - 12pm
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
7:35pm - 8:35pm
$18
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Light & Warm Light & Warm
11am - 12pm
$18
Light & Warm Light & Warm
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$18
Restorative Yin Restorative Yin
7:35pm - 8:55pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Chesapeake Hot Yoga (0)