Inward Bound Wellness

Inward Bound Wellness

Address & Info
258 A St. #12,
Ashland, OR 97520
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(541) 778-1746

www.inwardboundwell...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Inward Bound Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Duet Single Duet Single
60 min
$41
Massage- 1 hr. Massage- 1 hr.
60 min
$77
Massage- 2 hr. Massage- 2 hr.
120 min
$144
Massage- 90 min. Massage- 90 min.
90 min
$119
Gyrotonic Gyrotonic
60 min
$72
Pilates Pilates
60 min
$72
yoga- 60 min. yoga- 60 min.
60 min
$72
Load All 7 Treatments +
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$26
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$12.50
Friday, August 22, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:45am - 11:45am
$26
Gyrokinesis Gyrokinesis
3:15pm - 4:45pm
$26
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10am - 11am
$26
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10am - 11am
$26
Monday, August 25, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
9am - 10am
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$26
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$26
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
11am - 12pm
$26
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$26
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$26
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$12.50
Friday, August 29, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:45am - 11:45am
$26
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10am - 11am
$26
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10am - 11am
$26
Monday, September 1, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
9am - 10am
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$26
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$26
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$26
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Inward Bound Wellness (0)