Inward Bound Wellness

Inward Bound Wellness

Address & Info
258 A St. #12,
Ashland, OR 97520
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(541) 778-1746

www.inwardboundwell...
 
Contact Us

(541) 778-1746

www.inwardboundwell...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Inward Bound Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
90 Min. Massage Room Rental 90 Min. Massage Room Rental
90 min
$23.50
Duet Single Duet Single
60 min
$41
Massage- 1 hr. Massage- 1 hr.
60 min
$77
Massage- 2 hr. Massage- 2 hr.
120 min
$144
Massage- 90 min. Massage- 90 min.
90 min
$119
Gyrotonic Gyrotonic
60 min
$79
Pilates Pilates
60 min
$79
yoga- 60 min. yoga- 60 min.
60 min
$79
Load All 8 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$28
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$28
Open reformer Open reformer
12pm - 1pm
$28
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Open Reformer Open Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$28
Friday, August 7, 2015
Aerial Yoga Play Class Aerial Yoga Play Class
9:45am - 10:45am
$23
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:45am - 11:45am
$28
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Open Reformer/Tower Open Reformer/Tower
10am - 11am
$28
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Open Reformer Open Reformer
11am - 12pm
$28
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$28
Monday, August 10, 2015
Open Reformer Open Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$28
Open Reformer Open Reformer
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$28
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Aerial Yoga Play Class Aerial Yoga Play Class
10am - 11am
$23
Open Reformer Open Reformer
11am - 12pm
$28
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$28
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$28
Open reformer Open reformer
12pm - 1pm
$28
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Open Reformer Open Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$28
Friday, August 14, 2015
Aerial Yoga Play Class Aerial Yoga Play Class
9:45am - 10:45am
$23
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:45am - 11:45am
$28
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Open Reformer/Tower Open Reformer/Tower
10am - 11am
$28
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Open Reformer Open Reformer
11am - 12pm
$28
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$28
Monday, August 17, 2015
Open Reformer Open Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$28
Open Reformer Open Reformer
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$28

Customer Reviews for Inward Bound Wellness (0)