Inward Bound Wellness

Inward Bound Wellness

Address & Info
258 A St. #12,
Ashland, OR 97520
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(541) 778-1746

www.inwardboundwell...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Inward Bound Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 31, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$26
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$12.50
Friday, August 1, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:45am - 11:45am
$26
Gyrokinesis Gyrokinesis
3:15pm - 4:45pm
$26
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10am - 11am
$26
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10am - 11am
$26
Monday, August 4, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
9am - 10am
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$26
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$26
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$26
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
11am - 12pm
$26
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$26
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$26
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$12.50
Friday, August 8, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:45am - 11:45am
$26
Gyrokinesis Gyrokinesis
3:15pm - 4:45pm
$26
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10am - 11am
$26
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10am - 11am
$26
Monday, August 11, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
9am - 10am
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$26
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$26
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$26
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Inward Bound Wellness (0)