Inward Bound Wellness

Inward Bound Wellness

Address & Info
258 A St. #12,
Ashland, OR 97520
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(541) 778-1746

www.inwardboundwell...
 
Contact Us

(541) 778-1746

www.inwardboundwell...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Inward Bound Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
90 Min. Massage Room Rental 90 Min. Massage Room Rental
90 min
$23.50
Duet Single Duet Single
60 min
$41
Massage- 1 hr. Massage- 1 hr.
60 min
$77
Massage- 2 hr. Massage- 2 hr.
120 min
$144
Massage- 90 min. Massage- 90 min.
90 min
$119
Gyrotonic Gyrotonic
60 min
$72
Pilates Pilates
60 min
$72
yoga- 60 min. yoga- 60 min.
60 min
$72
Load All 8 Treatments +
Monday, December 22, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$26
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$26
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$26
Beg/Intm. Reformer Tower Beg/Intm. Reformer Tower
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$26
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
11am - 12pm
$26
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$26
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$26
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$12.50
Friday, December 26, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:45am - 11:45am
$26
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Toy Box Toy Box
10:30am - 11:30am
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$26
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$26
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$26
Monday, December 29, 2014
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
11:45am - 12:45pm
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$26
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$26
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$26
Beg/Intm. Reformer Tower Beg/Intm. Reformer Tower
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$26
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Beg. Reformer Beg. Reformer
11am - 12pm
$26
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$26
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Open Reformer Open Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$26
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$12.50
Friday, January 2, 2015
Open Reformer Open Reformer
10:45am - 11:45am
$26
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Toy Box Toy Box
10:30am - 11:30am
$26
Open Reformer Open Reformer
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$26
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Open Reformer Open Reformer
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$26
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$26
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Inward Bound Wellness (0)