Pilates Advantage, LLC

Pilates Advantage, LLC

Address & Info
3465 Waialae Ave., Suite 101,
Honolulu, HI 96816
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 735-3533

www.pilatesadvantag...
 
Contact Us

(808) 735-3533

www.pilatesadvantag...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates Advantage, LLC
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Pilates Group Equipment Level ... Pilates Group Equipment Level 1-2: Pilates to the Core
9am - 10am
$28.80
GYROTONIC Group Class GYROTONIC Group Class
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$36.65
Friday, September 4, 2015
Pilates Group Equipment Level ... Pilates Group Equipment Level 1-2: Pilates to the Core
9am - 10am
$28.80
Monday, September 7, 2015
GYROKINESIS GYROKINESIS
7:30am - 8:30am
$19.37
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Mat Pilates Level 1 Mat Pilates Level 1
6pm - 7pm
$19.37
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Pilates Group Equipment Level ... Pilates Group Equipment Level 1-2: CORE-ective Conditioning
6pm - 7pm
$28.80
Pilates Group Equipment Level 2 Pilates Group Equipment Level 2
6pm - 7pm
$28.80
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Pilates Group Equipment Level ... Pilates Group Equipment Level 1-2: Pilates to the Core
9am - 10am
$28.80
GYROTONIC Group Class GYROTONIC Group Class
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$36.65
Friday, September 11, 2015
Pilates Group Equipment Level ... Pilates Group Equipment Level 1-2: Pilates to the Core
9am - 10am
$28.80
Monday, September 14, 2015
GYROKINESIS GYROKINESIS
7:30am - 8:30am
$19.37
Pilates Equipment Level 1-2: F... Pilates Equipment Level 1-2: Fit & Flexible
5pm - 6pm
$28.80
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Mat Pilates Level 1 Mat Pilates Level 1
6pm - 7pm
$19.37
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Pilates Group Equipment Level ... Pilates Group Equipment Level 1-2: CORE-ective Conditioning
6pm - 7pm
$28.80
Pilates Group Equipment Level 2 Pilates Group Equipment Level 2
6pm - 7pm
$28.80

Customer Reviews for Pilates Advantage, LLC (0)