• OFRA Day Spa & Wellness
  • OFRA Day Spa & Wellness
  • OFRA Day Spa & Wellness
  • OFRA Day Spa & Wellness
  • OFRA Day Spa & Wellness
  • OFRA Day Spa & Wellness
  • OFRA Day Spa & Wellness
  • OFRA Day Spa & Wellness
  • OFRA Day Spa & Wellness

About OFRA Day Spa & Wellness

Ofra Day Spa & Wellness is located in Plantation, Florida (just outside of Fort Lauderdale in south Florida) and offers a variety of treatments and lifestyle programs to meet your specific needs and goals.  Whether you are a casual traveler looking for relaxation or are a local resident and want to have an affordable way to implement wellness solutions in your life, we can help.

We offer the traditional Day Spa services such as facials and peels, massages, body treatments including wraps and scrubs, manicures and pedicures, eyelash and eyebrow tinting, nails and waxing.  In addition to the Day Spa services, our Medical Spa and Wellness center offers laser hair removal, botox, nutritional counseling, nutritional supplements, and healthy lifestyle and weight loss programs.

You will be well taken care of using our hair salon services which include hair cutting, coloring, styling and chemical treatments such as keratin and relaxers hair treatments.

Some of our most popular services include microdermabrasion facials, swedish massage, chemical peels, prenatal and foot massage, reflexology, couples massage and exfoliation facials.

We pride ourselves in the ability to customize preventative health care solutions using our nutritional counselors, nutritional supplements and day spa services to meet your individual needs and goals.  We believe that everyone should have the ability to live happy and healthy lives so we offer affordable monthly membership programs to ensure that you truly can “Live Life Well”.

After one visit, you will see that our services and staff are second to none.  We pride ourselves in taking care of our clients and being a part of your relaxation treatments and preventative health care solution.  We look forward to seeing you soon.  To your wellness.

OFRA Day Spa & Wellness

Address & Info
OFRA Day Spa & Wellness
1255 S Pine Island Rd,
Plantation, FL 33324
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  7pm Tues: Closed Wed: 10am  -  7pm Thu: 10am  -  7pm Fri: 10am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  6pm Sun: 10am  -  5pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(954) 382-1488

http://www.ofradays...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(954) 382-1488

http://www.ofradays...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at OFRA Day Spa & Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

AESTHETIC
Acne Therapy
Botox®
Chemical Peels
Laser Hair Removal
Microdermabrasion
Photorejuvenation
Load All 6 Aesthetic +
BODY SCRUBS
Dry Brushing
Fruit Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 4 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Aromatherapy Body Wrap
Cellulite
Herbal Wrap
Mud
Slimming
Load All 6 Body Wraps +
COMPLIMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE
Detoxification Treatments
Nutrition Therapy
Load All 2 Complimentary and Alternative +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Aromatherapy Facial
Back Facial
Custom
European Facial
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Galvanic
Glycolic Acid
LED/Light Therapy
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Oxygen
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 18 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Showers
Slippers Provided
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Load All 7 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair and Scalp Treatments
Hair Coloring
Hair Extensions
Hair Removal
Hair Styling and Care
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Pedicures
Threading
Waxing
Load All 11 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Scalp
Shiatsu
Sports
Swedish
Load All 13 Massages +
OTHER
Electrolysis
Nutrition Consultation
Load All 2 Other +
PREVENTIVE
Diabetes Management
Fibromyalgia
Nutrition Consultation or Therapy
Other Traditional Wellness Treatments
Weight Loss Services
Load All 5 Preventive +

Customer Reviews for OFRA Day Spa & Wellness (20)

Randir
November 7, 2014
microdermabrasion
I went to ofra for the microdermabrasion service. I heard good things about this place from a friend. The service was great and my face looked radiant from the treatment. They offer a variety of services and i plan on coming back for another session soon.
NancyW
June 16, 2013
Toi Spa
Enjoyed a manicure/pedicure yesterday at this spa and was very pleased with the level of service I received. I got the OPI gel manicure and it was very reasonable in price. Atmosphere was pleasant and very clean.
NancyW
August 10, 2012
Open on Sundays
With my busy work schedule its nice to have an establishment be opened on Sunday to cater to me. I enjoyed a facial and it was fabulous. The staff at Ofra were very accomadating and sincere.
ChristineW
June 30, 2012
Great Spa, Great Staff
I have never written a review before, but I thought this was a great time to start. I went to Ofra becasue I got a spafinder card for my birthday. It is pretty close to my home and they are open on Sundays and Mondays, which works well for me. I booked my appointment a few days before and they were very helpful and fit me in the time frame I needed. The spa is in a strip mall and what you would expect a spa to look like. The reason I am writing this is because of the technician. Teri did a great job. She gave a great pedicure and the best massage I've ever had with a pedicure (I've had many). Their $40 pedicure come with parrafin, which was nice. She also fit me in for an eyebrow wax even though she was booked solid. I know her schedule was slammed, yet she never rushed or made me feel hurried. She did a meticulous job on my brows and my feet look great. I've been back quite a few times and am never disappointed.
DeborahE
June 7, 2012
First timer
I received a SpaFinder gift certificate for Mother's Day. Since this spa was close to my home (a real plus for me) I made an appointment. Although the salon itself looks a bit worn, which gave me cause for concern, I was pleasantly surprised by Jessica, who was friendly and helpful in choosing the right facial for me. Jessica is great and I look forward to going back for my next treatment.
PatriciaG
September 30, 2011
Awesome
I made an appointment for a basic facial. I hadn't had one in sometime and was in need of one. When I got to the spa i was greeted very nicely. I had been to the spa before but it had been several months and it seemed to be a little different. I found out later that it had new owners. After I meet the therapist who would be giving me my facial, she took me to the room and she let me know that I could receive a Microdermabrasion facial for the price of a New Life Marie facial if I also got a Pedicure. I definitely needed one of those. The price was awesome. I said go for it. The facial was the best I ever had. The Pedicure was a hour and so relaxing. While I was getting the pedicure the new owner came to introduce herself. She was so nice and I felt so welcome. I would definitely say they have made some awesome improvements.. Everyone should go and try this place.... Love Love Love It
JessicaA
December 7, 2010
Disappointing
I had a gift certificate from spafinder so I decided to use it towards a pedicure. First off, there was no friendly greeting...quite the opposite in fact. The receptionist did not smile once and acted like she did not want to be at her job. The spa itself looked nice in the front; however, the pedicure was done in the back. I was taken into a room about the size of a walk-in closet with two chairs. The person that did not my pedicure was nice and friendly and she did offer me a refreshment prior to starting. The pedicure itself was mediocre. I have been to much nicer nail salons at half the price. Will definitely not be coming back.
SAMANTHAF
August 15, 2010
Excellent Spa
I've been going to Ofra Day Spa for about 5 years now and I've never had a bad experience. The prices are good and the service is excellent. It's a wonderful spa and I highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed!
HappyLG
March 7, 2009
My birthday gift
I received a gift certificate for my birthday from my friend for spa treatments which I must say was the most amazing experience. I started with a massage then facial manicure and pedicure. My therapists gave me the best attention and I left feeling like a queen. It was by far better spa then many I visited before. I bought their products and love using the vitamin c moisturizer and eye cream. Their cleanser foam and its easy to use. I have my next appointment scheduled in advance and can't wait for my next treatment. I forgot to mention..... I received a free eyeliner as a gift.
Mr0022
February 16, 2009
Best Massage
Last week I had the best massage. Therapists are professional and know their work. They have different options. Next time I will schedule body dream (on their price list). It includes full body hotstones massage. I will recommend this spa to all my friends.
Dininski
November 3, 2008
The best!!
Ofra spa is great. It has such a serene feel to it. The best bikini wax I have ever had. They use a special kind of wax so it does not hurt! I also have been getting my hair cut and colored there for quite sometime now and if I must say...I look marvelous! I then got a Brazilian Keratin Treatment (It is a hair straightening process) It came out amazing! They are all so professional. I highly recommend this spa! Thanks Ofra for creating such a wonderful spa and great products.
EFrang60
November 3, 2008
Relaxing Atmosphere, Friendly Staff!
I've visited OFRA on multiple occasions, and have received nothing but the best quality and professionalism in every service! I frequently return for hair styling, but have enjoyed facials & pedicures as well. The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgable in their work and very helpful. I highly recommend this spa to anyone looking to relax and unwind from the stresses of everday life!
JL1954
August 24, 2008
Great spa experience!
I love going to ofra spa. I get microdermabrasion facial every three weeks. Their facials are the best and the therapists are professional and helpful. I love the masks they use on my skin and I use ofra's products at home. I get laser treatments on my under arm and legs and the results are amazing. They give me a product gift after each time I visit the spa. I have two other friends who go to ofra spa and we all have the same opinion.
MaryM
March 14, 2008
My ultimate spa
I receive treatments at ofra spa for the past few years. My facials are superb and my french manicures and pedicures are always top quality. I get my highlights and color done every 6 weeks and receive compliments about my look. I go to ofra spa because the place is clean, the staff is professional, I love their music and the service is consistant.
Wayne
November 25, 2007
Awesome Spa!
If you want to be treated like a king or queen, try Ofra's Spa. Great facials, pedicures, manicures, massages, hair styling and state of the art laser hair removal. If you just want to relax and unwind and be pampered Ofras is the place. Their prices are very reasonable and service is excellent. I strongly recommend it.
Noellie
November 12, 2007
Excellent Tres
This was one of the best spa experiences I have had in my lifetime. The staff is very professional and warm, caring and courteous. The services are top-notch, with a wonderful facial from Ofra herself, which gave me a fresh and youthful glow, and would recommend to everyone at least once a month. I had the best pedicure ever, Carla is fantastic, she really took her time, I was so comfortable was almost asleep. And last but not least Sari really knew what I wanted in colour, cut and style, it was out of this world. It was one of the most terrific days I can remember. Thanks for making me feel special, and cared about.
Sforsunshine
July 1, 2007
Take a vacation in only 1 hour
My friend and I had pedicure's done at Ofra's and left feeling that we had been on vacation. The staff was so nice and did an excellent job. We would definately go back again.
MarthaF
January 21, 2007
Fantastic Spa : Best in Broward !
Ofra European Day Spa is the utlimate in First Class day spas in Broward --in every sense of the word. Ofra herself is extremely knowledgeable,warm and friendly; she and her experienced professional staff attend to each client 's wants and needs.. The truth is, Ofra has created an ambience above all others.: The atmosphere is so lovely and sophisticated, yet at the same time relaxing and de-stressing, that one cannot help but begin to de-stress upon entering. the Spa, Myself and my husband have been fortunate enough to have experienced all tthat Ofra offers, (since 2001) and can honestly say that we would not consider visiting any other Spa.
Steve233
January 14, 2007
exellent service
I've recieved a few treatments at Ofra Spa (massage, new life marine facial + pumpkin peel) and I have to say that the service is exellent. The staff was professional and very friendly and the spa is well kept (clean). The suggested products and after-treatment care have really made a difference on my skin.
JoanS
January 13, 2007
Outstanding Experience!
I visited Ofra Day Spa 2 month ago for the first time. It was a fantastic experience receiving high standard treatments. My facial was one of the best and the results on my skin are amazing thanks to their products which I am still using. I became hooked and also signed for two of their packages. I highly recommend this spa and it's staff!
Load 5 More Reviews +
Please note that this listing is offered as a consumer resource, and is not an endorsement of any particular medical spa or medical or wellness treatment. It's always a good idea to consult with your doctor or other qualified medical service professional before determining which medical spa and services may be right for you. View full disclaimer.