Downtown Dance Collective

Downtown Dance Collective

Address & Info
121 West Main Street,
Missoula, MT 59802
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(406) 541-7240

www.ddcmontana.com
 
Contact Us

(406) 541-7240

www.ddcmontana.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Downtown Dance Collective
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Oula Power Oula Power
12:15pm - 1pm
$11
Yoga with Kendra Potter Yoga with Kendra Potter
5pm - 6:05pm
$11
Hip Hop* Hip Hop*
6:10pm - 7:15pm
$11
$5 Salsa Practica $5 Salsa Practica
8:40pm - 9:45pm
$65
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Reflective Morning Movement Reflective Morning Movement
7am - 8:15am
$11
Oula* Oula*
12pm - 1pm
$11
Ballets Greatest Hits Ballets Greatest Hits
5pm - 6:05pm
$11
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Simply Fit Simply Fit
12:15pm - 1pm
$11
Oula* Oula*
5pm - 6pm
$11
Modern/Contemporary Beg/Int Level Modern/Contemporary Beg/Int Level
6:10pm - 7:20pm
$11
Capoeira Beginning Capoeira Beginning
7:30pm - 9pm
$11
Friday, September 4, 2015
Barre Fitness Barre Fitness
9:30am - 10:30am
$11
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Nia: The Joy of Movement* Nia: The Joy of Movement*
9am - 10am
$11
Oula* Oula*
10:15am - 11:15am
$11
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Celebratory Dance-All Levels Celebratory Dance-All Levels
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$11
Monday, September 7, 2015
Oula* Oula*
12pm - 1pm
$11
Capoeira Beginning Capoeira Beginning
6:10pm - 7:15pm
$11
Jazz Jazz
7:30pm - 9pm
$11
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Oula Power Oula Power
12:15pm - 1pm
$11
Yoga with Kendra Potter Yoga with Kendra Potter
5pm - 6:05pm
$11
Hip Hop* Hip Hop*
6:10pm - 7:15pm
$11
$5 Salsa Practica $5 Salsa Practica
8:40pm - 9:45pm
$65
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Reflective Morning Movement Reflective Morning Movement
7am - 8:15am
$11
Oula* Oula*
12pm - 1pm
$11
Ballets Greatest Hits Ballets Greatest Hits
5pm - 6:05pm
$11
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Simply Fit Simply Fit
12:15pm - 1pm
$11
Oula* Oula*
5pm - 6pm
$11
Modern/Contemporary Beg/Int Level Modern/Contemporary Beg/Int Level
6:10pm - 7:20pm
$11
Capoeira Beginning Capoeira Beginning
7:30pm - 9pm
$11
Friday, September 11, 2015
Barre Fitness Barre Fitness
9:30am - 10:30am
$11
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Nia: The Joy of Movement* Nia: The Joy of Movement*
9am - 10am
$11
Oula* Oula*
10:15am - 11:15am
$11
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Celebratory Dance-All Levels Celebratory Dance-All Levels
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$11
Monday, September 14, 2015
Oula* Oula*
12pm - 1pm
$11
Capoeira Beginning Capoeira Beginning
6:10pm - 7:15pm
$11
Jazz Jazz
7:30pm - 9pm
$11

Customer Reviews for Downtown Dance Collective (0)