• Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
  • Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
  • Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
  • Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
  • Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
  • Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
  • Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
  • Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
  • Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
  • Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
  • Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa

About Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa

Established in 1998 as the first medical spa in New Jersey, The Aurora De Juliis MD European Medical Spa, offers the latest cutting edge technologies in skin rejuvenation without surgery.

Established in 1998 as one of the first medical spas in New Jersey, The Aurora DeJuliis M.D. European Medical Spa in Montclair, northern New Jersey offers a unique combination of state-of-the-art, non-invasive cosmetic laser treatments with an anti-aging skin care focus. Some of our specialties includehormone consultations, microdermabrasion, wrinkle reduction, laser hair removal, photo facials, fillers, Botox®, nutrition and treatments for acne scars.

In conjunction with results-oriented facials and microdermabrasion, our medical spa offers various peels such as: glycolic, lactic, and chemical. At The Aurora DeJuliis, MD European Medical Spa, all the medical treatments are performed by the doctor, in a very relaxed and friendly environment. Dr. DeJuliis also offers consultation in nutrition and bioidentical hormone replacement.
 
At the Aurora DeJuliis, MD European Medical Spa, we believe that beautiful skin comes from within and must be nurtured to realize it's full potential. Every patient initially consults with our medical director, Dr. DeJuliis, for a personalized assessment of his or her skin type and individual skincare needs.  She can treat everything from your anti-aging concerns to laser hair removal.

The Medical Spa is located in north Jersey, minutes from Manhattan, and it is easily accessible from major highways and mass transit.

 

Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa

Address & Info
Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
8 Hillside Avenue, Suite 102,
Montclair, NJ 07042
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  5pm Tues: 9am  -  5pm Wed: 9am  -  12pm Thu: 9am  -  6:30pm Fri: 9am  -  1pm Sat: 9am  -  12pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

(973) 338-6300

http://www.aurorade...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(973) 338-6300

http://www.aurorade...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa
Buy Gift Card

Deals & Specials

  • Product Special
    Product Special
    Valid Aug 4 - Aug 31

Menu of Services

AESTHETIC
Botox®
Cellulite Treatments
Chemical Peels
FotoFacial RF®
Fraxel
Injectable Fillers
Injectables
IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) Treatments
Laser Hair Removal
Laser Skin Treatments
Laser Spot Removal
Laser Vein Removal
Microdermabrasion
Nonsurgical
Other Non-Surgical Cosmetic Treatments
Photorejuvenation
Radiesse
Restylane
Titan
Venus Freeze
Load All 19 Aesthetic +
COMPLIMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE
Hormone Therapy
Mesotherapy
Load All 2 Complimentary and Alternative +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
European Facial
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Teen
Load All 6 Facials +
PREVENTIVE
Nutrition Consultation or Therapy
Load All 1 Preventive +

Customer Reviews for Aurora De Juliis, M.D., European Medical Spa (14)

CarolM
May 20, 2014
The BEST spa
I went here last week to have my lips done. Not only do they look amazing, they look completely natural. I could not believe how nice the office was, how great the staff was, and how attentive Dr. DeJuliis was during my treatment. This is the only place I will ever go for ANY cosmetic procedure. Soooo happy I found this hidden gem!!!
SHEILAD
April 26, 2014
TERRIBLE
Big big rip off. She doesn't know what she is doing, didnt make my face look better, made it worse. Put fillers in the wrong place and made frown lines more prominent and bumps. Did not fix problem I went in for and added more lines. Then told me it was much better when it clearly wasnt . Got swollen and bruised for weeks. This lady is awful, liar ana a ripp off, dont go there
Katie
November 18, 2012
Exceptional!
Wonderful experience!! I've been to a few other places in the past, but this was certainly top notch. The office is beautiful and elegant, and the architecture of the building is very interesting as it was designed inside of an old church. Dr. DeJuliis and her staff are very professional and you can tell that she has a lot of experience with these techniques and products (exactly what you want when you are dealing with your face!) I had botox in my forehead and around the eyes, and restylane injections for my lips. The results are phenomenal and there was essentially no downtime. I've already made another appointment to have a few other things "tweaked" before the holidays! I will also be getting some gift cards for the holidays for my sister and sister-in-law!
NicoleB
July 16, 2012
GREAT EXPERIENCE
I recently visited Dr. DeJuliis for help with the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. I had been looking for a while for an experienced doctor who does botox injections. I was extremely happy with the results and would highly recommend this doctor!!!
aurorac
July 14, 2012
the best medical spa
I went to other doctors previously for restylene and botox treatment but I never had the results I really liked. Finally a friend recommended dr De Juliis. She was very professional, took time with me and explained every step of the treatment. I was nervous at first but she made me feel very comfortable. I was very happy with my botox and restylane. By the way her medical spa is the most beautiful place I have ever visited.
JerseyG
June 7, 2012
Dishonest
I paid 700 dollars for 30 units of botox. I had no idea how much botox she was giving me. What a joke. Ask any doctor how much botox you are getting before you pay. She was supposed to do two sites. When I returned twice unsatisfied she tried to charge me more money. Stay away!
Katie
December 2, 2011
Amazing
Exceptional place, exceptional doctor. I've been to a few other places for botox and other skin therapies. This doctor really knows what she's doing. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face! She uses the highest quality products and injects so precisely. Really terrific results. Would strongly recommend.
Katie
April 26, 2011
Very Professional
Dr. DeJuliis was very professional and well versed in all the up-to-date laser and filler treatments I definitely felt confident in her abilities to know what my particular skin needed, and that she would execute the procedures flawlessly. I've been back many times, and would recommend her to friends and family. I've heard horror stories about doctors botching up laser jobs, botox, fillers, etc... I wouldn't trust my face to someone who did not know exactly what they were doing. Dr. DeJuliis is brilliant and I trust her with this face! (My husband seems to agree! hehe)
Katie
December 12, 2010
Great experience! Would definitely recommend!
I have been to others in the past for botox and laser treatments. This doctor has surpassed other experiences! Shes extremely smart and really know what shes talking about, and I was extremely satisfied with the results. She tells you what you can expect, and in my opinion, my face looks even better than I thought! Her professional manner and experience put me at ease that the treatments would be safe and effective- and that has definitely been my experience!
VeronikaS
August 11, 2009
Very Happy with the results!
I had years of sun damage on my face and neck and lately was not happy with what I saw in the mirror. I looked older than I actually am. Dr. De Juliis recomended the Photo Rejuvenation treatments, which I'm half way through my treatment and my skin just keeps on getting better and better with each treatment. Recently, I had the Radiesse injections and that took additional 10 years of my face! I also noticed that the filler lifted the skin that was starting to sag aroung my jaw line! Great results, friendly staff, knowledgable doctor - I'm happy.
michelleb
July 9, 2009
Terrible Botox Experience
I will never use this spa again! I am 32 and have been getting botox for the past 3 years without any problems. I went in for Botox as they were runing a special. They charge by the area. I had my forehead, betweeen my eyes and crowes feet injected. Dr. De Juliis was not very pleasant. Not a smile and very cold natured. But that's not my real complaint. I waited 2 wks and found that one side of my forehead wrinkled and one did not. i had also asked for a brow lift. that didnt happen either. I was also still wrinkling in They have lost me as a customer and I certainly want others to know. Dont waste your money on botox that isnt properly injected or has been watered down. Terrible experience.
Katie
November 24, 2008
Fantastic results!
I came into Dr. DeJuliis's office looking for some facial treatments to help some of my "aging spots" and look a few years younger. After just the first appointment, my face looked 10 times better! She knew exactly what my face needed, and I can't tell you how many compliments I received on how "well-rested" I looked and how much smoother my skin was. My dark spots and red specks that I had dealt with for years were completely removed! My only regret is that I didn't visit her office sooner! I highly recommend a visit to her office, just to see what she has to offer! You may not even realize that all the blemishes/dark spots/ AND WRINKLES can actually be treated!
BMac
November 11, 2006
Great Results
I can't tell you how wonderful my skin looks after just 3 FotoFacial treatments. I had a tremendous amount of sun damage on my chest and shoulders and it is significantly gone after just 3 treatments. I have 2 more to go and can't wait! I have also indulged in the Microdermabrasion and Glycolic Peel combo and my complexion has never been this smooth. My pores have been reduced, blackheads kept to a minimum and I look much more vibrant. I would highly reccommend this spa!
Dermatologists haven't helped me in years
June 30, 2006
Mircodermabrasion
GREAT SPA. GREAT TREATMENT. I HAVE SOMEWHAT OF AN ACNE PROBLEM... AFTER MY FIRST TREATMENT THE PEOPLE I WORK WITH NOTICED A BIG CHANGE TODAY AND SAID MY SKIN WAS LITERALLY GLOWING AT WORK TODAY!! I NEVER FELT TO CONFIDENT ABOUT THIS PROBLEM GOING AWAY!
Load 5 More Reviews +
Please note that this listing is offered as a consumer resource, and is not an endorsement of any particular medical spa or medical or wellness treatment. It's always a good idea to consult with your doctor or other qualified medical service professional before determining which medical spa and services may be right for you. View full disclaimer.