Bikram Yoga Lawrence Kansas

Bikram Yoga Lawrence Kansas

Address & Info
711 W. 23rd St. Suite 13,
Lawrence, KS 66046
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(785) 832-9642

www.bikramyogaks.com
 
Contact Us

(785) 832-9642

www.bikramyogaks.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Lawrence Kansas
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, February 11, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, February 12, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
3pm - 4:30pm
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Intro to Ashtanga
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Monday, February 15, 2016
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$15
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, February 19, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
3pm - 4:30pm
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Intro to Ashtanga
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Monday, February 22, 2016
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$15
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Lawrence Kansas (0)