Bikram Yoga Lawrence Kansas

Bikram Yoga Lawrence Kansas

Address & Info
711 W. 23rd St. Suite 13,
Lawrence, KS 66046
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(785) 832-9642

www.bikramyogaks.com
 
Contact Us

(785) 832-9642

www.bikramyogaks.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Lawrence Kansas
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, May 1, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
3pm - 4:30pm
$15
Monday, May 2, 2016
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Friday, May 6, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Intro to Ashtanga Primary Series Intro to Ashtanga Primary Series
7am - 8:15am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Intro to Ashtanga
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
3pm - 4:30pm
$15
Monday, May 9, 2016
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Friday, May 13, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Intro to Ashtanga Primary Series Intro to Ashtanga Primary Series
7am - 8:15am
$15
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Lawrence Kansas (0)