Elevate Yoga

Elevate Yoga

Address & Info
82 Bethany Road, Unit 5,
Hazlet, NJ 07730
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(917) 747-0883

www.elevateyoga.net
 
Contact Us

(917) 747-0883

www.elevateyoga.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Elevate Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$20
Level 1/Prenatal Level 1/Prenatal
7pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Level 1 Level 1
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Restore & Renew Restore & Renew
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Friday, May 29, 2015
Yin & Yang Yin & Yang
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Level 1 Level 1
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$20
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9am - 10:15am
$20
Flow Into Bliss/Prenatal Flow Into Bliss/Prenatal
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Monday, June 1, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
5pm - 6:15pm
$20
Level 1 Level 1
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Level 1 Level 1
11am - 12pm
$20
Level 1 Level 1
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$20
Level 1/Prenatal Level 1/Prenatal
7pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Level 1 Level 1
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Restore & Renew Restore & Renew
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Friday, June 5, 2015
Yin & Yang Yin & Yang
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Level 1 Level 1
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$20
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9am - 10:15am
$20
Flow Into Bliss/Prenatal Flow Into Bliss/Prenatal
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Monday, June 8, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
5pm - 6:15pm
$20
Level 1 Level 1
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Level 1 Level 1
11am - 12pm
$20
Level 1 Level 1
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Elevate Yoga (0)