FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Elevate Yoga

Elevate Yoga

Address & Info
82 Bethany Road, Unit 5,
Hazlet, NJ 07730
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(917) 747-0883

www.elevateyoga.net
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Elevate Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$18
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:30am
$18
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9am - 10:15am
$18
Prenatal Prenatal
10:30am - 11:30am
$18
Monday, April 21, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6:15pm
$18
Level 1 Level 1
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$18
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
kundalini flow kundalini flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$18
Yin & Restorative Yoga Blend Yin & Restorative Yoga Blend
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$18
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$18
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$18
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Core Flow Core Flow
7pm - 8pm
$18
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:15am - 10:30am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Restore & Renew Restore & Renew
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18
Friday, April 25, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Flow into bliss Flow into bliss
5pm - 6:15pm
$18
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$18
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:30am
$18
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9am - 10:15am
$18
Prenatal Prenatal
10:30am - 11:30am
$18
Letting Go of Fear: An Arm Bal... Letting Go of Fear: An Arm Balancing Workshop
1pm - 3:30pm
$45
Monday, April 28, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6:15pm
$18
Level 1 Level 1
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$18
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
kundalini flow kundalini flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$18
Yin & Restorative Yoga Blend Yin & Restorative Yoga Blend
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$18
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$18
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$18
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Core Flow Core Flow
7pm - 8pm
$18
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:15am - 10:30am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Restore & Renew Restore & Renew
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18
Friday, May 2, 2014
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Flow into bliss Flow into bliss
5pm - 6:15pm
$18
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for Elevate Yoga (0)