Any Body's Pilates

Any Body's Pilates

Address & Info
845 - 1B Savannah Highway,
Charleston, SC 29407
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(843) 641-0185

www.anybodyspilates...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Any Body's Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Personal Training Private Personal Training Private
60 min
$125
Private Private
60 min
$65
Semi-Private Semi-Private
60 min
$45
Load All 3 Treatments +
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Basic Mat Class Basic Mat Class
8am - 9am
$20
Basic Mat Class Basic Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
10am - 11am
$20
Friday, September 19, 2014
Basic Mat Class Basic Mat Class
8am - 9am
$20
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
10:45am - 11:45am
$20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, September 22, 2014
Basic Mat Class Basic Mat Class
8am - 9am
$20
Basic Mat Class Basic Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
11am - 12pm
$20
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
12pm - 1pm
$20
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
6pm - 7pm
$20
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Basic Mat Class Basic Mat Class
8am - 9am
$20
Basic Mat Class Basic Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
10am - 11am
$20
Friday, September 26, 2014
Basic Mat Class Basic Mat Class
8am - 9am
$20
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
10:45am - 11:45am
$20
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, September 29, 2014
Basic Mat Class Basic Mat Class
8am - 9am
$20
Basic Mat Class Basic Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
11am - 12pm
$20
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
12pm - 1pm
$20
Open Mat Class (All Levels) Open Mat Class (All Levels)
6pm - 7pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Any Body's Pilates (0)