Lila Yoga

Lila Yoga

Address & Info
20 W. Main Ave.,
Spokane, WA 99201
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(000) 000-0000

www.lovelilalife.com
 
Contact Us

(000) 000-0000

www.lovelilalife.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Lila Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, August 1, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$15
Fundamental Vinyasa Flow Fundamental Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Monday, August 3, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, August 7, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$15
Fundamental Vinyasa Flow Fundamental Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Monday, August 10, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, August 14, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Lila Yoga (0)