Pilates Plus WV

Pilates Plus WV

Address & Info
2845 E Thousand Oaks, Blvd,,
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(805) 778-1514

www.pilatespluswv.com
 
Contact Us

(805) 778-1514

www.pilatespluswv.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates Plus WV
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Cycling Cycling
5:15pm - 5:55pm
$15
Thursday, July 2, 2015
HIIT Burn 60 HIIT Burn 60
8am - 9am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$15
Tabata Circuit Tabata Circuit
5pm - 5:40pm
$15
HIIT Burn 50 HIIT Burn 50
6pm - 6:40pm
$15
Friday, July 3, 2015
Body Barre Blast 50 Body Barre Blast 50
8:30am - 9:20am
$15
Monday, July 6, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Barre Fit Barre Fit
4:30pm - 5:10pm
$15
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Cycling Cycling
7am - 7:40am
$15
NEW CLASS!!! Candlelight Flow Yoga NEW CLASS!!! Candlelight Flow Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Cycling Cycling
5:15pm - 5:55pm
$15
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$15
Tabata Circuit Tabata Circuit
5pm - 5:40pm
$15
Friday, July 10, 2015
Body Barre Blast 50 Body Barre Blast 50
8:30am - 9:20am
$15
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Cycling Cycling
7am - 7:50am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
8:45am - 9:45am
$15
Monday, July 13, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
9am - 10am
$15
Barre Fit Barre Fit
4:30pm - 5:10pm
$15
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Cycling Cycling
7am - 7:40am
$15
HIIT Burn 50 HIIT Burn 50
10:30am - 11:20am
$15
NEW CLASS!!! Candlelight Flow Yoga NEW CLASS!!! Candlelight Flow Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Pilates Plus WV (0)