The Yoga Room

The Yoga Room

Address & Info
721 Nevada St., ste 303,
Redlands, CA 92373
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(909) 335-YOGA

www.redlandsyoga.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Yoga Room
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, August 3, 2014
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
12pm - 1:30pm
$8
Monday, August 4, 2014
Kids Yoga 4-11 Yrs: Pre-Register Kids Yoga 4-11 Yrs: Pre-Register
10am - 11:30am
$8
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
4pm - 5pm
$8
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Kids Yoga 4-11 Yrs: Pre-Register Kids Yoga 4-11 Yrs: Pre-Register
10am - 11:30am
$8
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
4pm - 5pm
$8
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
12pm - 1:30pm
$8
Monday, August 11, 2014
Kids Yoga 4-11 Yrs: Pre-Register Kids Yoga 4-11 Yrs: Pre-Register
10am - 11:30am
$8
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
4pm - 5pm
$8
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Kids Yoga 4-11 Yrs: Pre-Register Kids Yoga 4-11 Yrs: Pre-Register
10am - 11:30am
$8
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
4pm - 5pm
$8
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Yoga Room (1)

sharonh
May 26, 2013
The Best
Family Oriented staff. Always professional. Always fun and amazing.
Load 1 More Reviews +