The Yoga Room

The Yoga Room

Address & Info
721 Nevada St., ste 303,
Redlands, CA 92373
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(909) 335-YOGA

www.redlandsyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(909) 335-YOGA

www.redlandsyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Yoga Room
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
4pm - 5pm
$10
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
12pm - 1:30pm
$10
Monday, October 3, 2016
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
5pm - 6:30pm
$10
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
4pm - 5pm
$10
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
5pm - 6:30pm
$10
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
4pm - 5pm
$10
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
12pm - 1:30pm
$10
Monday, October 10, 2016
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
5pm - 6:30pm
$10
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
4pm - 5pm
$10
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register Kids yoga 4-11yrs: Pre-Register
5pm - 6:30pm
$10

Customer Reviews for The Yoga Room (1)

sharonh
May 26, 2013
The Best
Family Oriented staff. Always professional. Always fun and amazing.
Load 1 More Reviews +