Ultimate Fitness and Bariatric Center

Ultimate Fitness and Bariatric Center

Address & Info
3171 South 3rd Place,
Terre Haute, IN 47802
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(812) 235-4006

www.ultimatefitness...
 
Contact Us

(812) 235-4006

www.ultimatefitness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ultimate Fitness and Bariatric Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Ultimate Challenge Ultimate Challenge
3pm - 4pm
$5
Monday, April 20, 2015
Butts N Guts Butts N Guts
9:30am - 10:30am
$5
BOXING BOXING
11:30am - 12pm
$5
Ultimate Boot Camp Ultimate Boot Camp
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$5
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$5
Sweatshop Sweatshop
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$5
Abs Solution/ Streching Abs Solution/ Streching
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$5
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Barre Pilates Barre Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$8
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$5
Plank Dunk Plank Dunk
5pm - 5:30pm
$5
Medicine Ball Madness Medicine Ball Madness
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Sweatshop Sweatshop
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$5
Piloxing Piloxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Friday, April 24, 2015
Pilates On Equipment Pilates On Equipment
8am - 9am
$20
Plank Dunk Plank Dunk
11:30am - 12:30pm
$5
Cycle & Strength Cycle & Strength
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Ultimate Power Ultimate Power
10am - 11am
$5
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Ultimate Challenge Ultimate Challenge
3pm - 4pm
$5
Monday, April 27, 2015
Butts N Guts Butts N Guts
9:30am - 10:30am
$5
BOXING BOXING
11:30am - 12pm
$5
Ultimate Boot Camp Ultimate Boot Camp
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$5
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$5
Sweatshop Sweatshop
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$5
Abs Solution/ Streching Abs Solution/ Streching
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$5
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Barre Pilates Barre Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$8
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$5
Plank Dunk Plank Dunk
5pm - 5:30pm
$5
Medicine Ball Madness Medicine Ball Madness
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Sweatshop Sweatshop
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$5
Piloxing Piloxing
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Friday, May 1, 2015
Pilates On Equipment Pilates On Equipment
8am - 9am
$20
Plank Dunk Plank Dunk
11:30am - 12:30pm
$5
Cycle & Strength Cycle & Strength
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5

Customer Reviews for Ultimate Fitness and Bariatric Center (0)