Pilates Studio of Rye

Pilates Studio of Rye

Address & Info
621 Milton Road,
Rye, NY 10580
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(914) 967-9622

www.pilatesofrye.com
 
Contact Us

(914) 967-9622

www.pilatesofrye.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates Studio of Rye
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
1 hour Trio 1 hour Trio
60 min
$50
45 Minute One on One 45 Minute One on One
45 min
$695
1 Hour Duet 1 Hour Duet
60 min
$66.95
Half Hour Duet Half Hour Duet
30 min
$32.50
One on One One on One
60 min
$97.50
Load All 5 Treatments +
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
8am - 9am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$40
Monday, December 22, 2014
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
6:15am - 7:15am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Friday, December 26, 2014
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
6:15am - 7:15am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
8am - 9am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$40
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
8am - 9am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$40
Monday, December 29, 2014
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Friday, January 2, 2015
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Pilates Studio of Rye (0)