Pilates Studio of Rye

Pilates Studio of Rye

Address & Info
621 Milton Road,
Rye, NY 10580
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(914) 967-9622

www.pilatesofrye.com
 
Contact Us

(914) 967-9622

www.pilatesofrye.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates Studio of Rye
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
1 hour Trio 1 hour Trio
60 min
$50
45 Minute One on One 45 Minute One on One
45 min
$695
1 Hour Duet 1 Hour Duet
60 min
$66.95
Half Hour Duet Half Hour Duet
30 min
$32.50
Half Hour One Half Hour One
30 min
$50
New to Pilates single New to Pilates single
60 min
$75
One on One One on One
60 min
$97.50
Load All 7 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Friday, May 27, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
6:15am - 7:15am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
8am - 9am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$40
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$40
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
6:15am - 7:15am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
10:15am - 11:15am
$40
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Friday, June 3, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
6:15am - 7:15am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
8am - 9am
$40
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$40
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9am - 10am
$40
Monday, June 6, 2016
Reformer Combo Reformer Combo
9:15am - 10:15am
$40

Customer Reviews for Pilates Studio of Rye (0)