Woodstock Yoga

Woodstock Yoga

Address & Info
6 Deming Street,
Woodstock, NY 12498
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(845) 679-8700

www.woodstockyogace...
 
Contact Us

(845) 679-8700

www.woodstockyogace...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Woodstock Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, July 31, 2015
Level I-II Level I-II
9:30am - 11am
$24
Restorative Restorative
5:30pm - 7pm
$24
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Iyengar Yoga Level I Iyengar Yoga Level I
10am - 11:30am
$24
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Iyengar Yoga Level II Iyengar Yoga Level II
9:30am - 11am
$24
Bhagavad Gita Bhagavad Gita
11:30am - 12:30pm
$24
Yoga and Sound Healing Yoga and Sound Healing
2pm - 3:30pm
$24
Restorative Restorative
5:30pm - 7pm
$24
Monday, August 3, 2015
Iyengar Yoga Level I Iyengar Yoga Level I
10am - 11:30am
$24
Kirtan Kirtan
5:30pm - 7pm
$24
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Pilates for Yogis Pilates for Yogis
9am - 10am
$24
Hanuman Chalisa Chanting Hanuman Chalisa Chanting
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$24
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Level I-II Level I-II
9:30am - 11am
$24
Iyengar Yoga Level II Iyengar Yoga Level II
4:30pm - 6pm
$24
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$24
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Introduction to Pranayama Introduction to Pranayama
8:30am - 9:30am
$24
Bhagavad Gita Bhagavad Gita
6:30pm - 8pm
$24
Friday, August 7, 2015
Level I-II Level I-II
9:30am - 11am
$24
Freedom from Stress the Yoga Way Freedom from Stress the Yoga Way
1pm - 3pm
$24
Restorative Restorative
5:30pm - 7pm
$24
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Introduction to Pranayama Introduction to Pranayama
8:30am - 9:30am
$24
Iyengar Yoga Level I Iyengar Yoga Level I
10am - 11:30am
$24
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Iyengar Yoga Level II Iyengar Yoga Level II
9:30am - 11am
$24
Bhagavad Gita Bhagavad Gita
11:30am - 12:30pm
$24
Restorative Restorative
5:30pm - 7pm
$24
Monday, August 10, 2015
Iyengar Yoga Level I Iyengar Yoga Level I
10am - 11:30am
$24
Kirtan Kirtan
5:30pm - 7pm
$24
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Pilates for Yogis Pilates for Yogis
9am - 10am
$24
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Level I-II Level I-II
9:30am - 11am
$24
Iyengar Yoga Level II Iyengar Yoga Level II
4:30pm - 6pm
$24
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$24
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Bhagavad Gita Bhagavad Gita
6:30pm - 8pm
$24

Customer Reviews for Woodstock Yoga (0)