3B Yoga New Mexico

3B Yoga New Mexico

Address & Info
4545 Alameda Blvd NE Suite D,
Albuquerque, NM 87117
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(505) 717-8620

www.3byoganm.com
 
Contact Us

(505) 717-8620

www.3byoganm.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 3B Yoga New Mexico
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Mysore Mysore
6am - 8am
$12
B Fun B Fun
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
B2 B2
6pm - 7:15pm
$12
B Gentle B Gentle
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$12
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Mysore Mysore
6am - 8:30am
$12
Short Primary / Full Primary Short Primary / Full Primary
9:30am - 11am
$12
B2 B2
12pm - 1pm
$12
B Gentle B Gentle
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$12
Primary Series Primary Series
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Friday, September 30, 2016
B Fun B Fun
12pm - 1pm
$12
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Prenatal Prenatal
11:15am - 12:15pm
$12
B2 B2
1pm - 2pm
$12
Yin Yoga Workshop Yin Yoga Workshop
2:30pm - 5:30pm
$50
Monday, October 3, 2016
Mysore Mysore
6am - 8am
$12
Short Primary Short Primary
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
B2 B2
12pm - 1pm
$12
Yoga en Espanol Yoga en Espanol
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$12
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$12
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Mysore Mysore
6am - 8am
$12
B Yoga 3 B Yoga 3
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
B Gentle B Gentle
12pm - 1pm
$12
Prenatal Prenatal
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
B1 B1
7pm - 8pm
$12
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Mysore Mysore
6am - 8am
$12
B Fun B Fun
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$12
B2 B2
6pm - 7:15pm
$12
B Gentle B Gentle
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$12
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Mysore Mysore
6am - 8:30am
$12
B2 B2
12pm - 1pm
$12
Friday, October 7, 2016
Mysore Mysore
6am - 8am
$12
B Fun B Fun
12pm - 1pm
$12
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Prenatal Prenatal
11:15am - 12:15pm
$12
B2 B2
1pm - 2pm
$12
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Monday, October 10, 2016
Mysore Mysore
6am - 8am
$12
Short Primary Short Primary
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
B2 B2
12pm - 1pm
$12
Yoga en Espanol Yoga en Espanol
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$12
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$12
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Mysore Mysore
6am - 8am
$12
B Yoga 3 B Yoga 3
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
B Gentle B Gentle
12pm - 1pm
$12
Prenatal Prenatal
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
B1 B1
7pm - 8pm
$12

Customer Reviews for 3B Yoga New Mexico (0)