Center for Movement

Center for Movement

Address & Info
846 Scarsdale Ave.,
Scarsdale, NY 10583
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(914) 722-7646

www.centerformoveme...
 
Contact Us

(914) 722-7646

www.centerformoveme...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Center for Movement
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
In- Home 1/2 hour session In- Home 1/2 hour session
30 min
$70
Private Pilates 1/2 hour Private Pilates 1/2 hour
30 min
$55
Private Pilates Private Pilates
55 min
$55
Private Pilates Lexington Private Pilates Lexington
55 min
$109.73
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, July 5, 2015
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
9am - 10am
$52.25
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
10am - 11am
$38
Monday, July 6, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$38
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
10:30am - 11:30am
$52.25
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$38
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$38
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
10am - 11am
$52.25
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
9am - 9:50am
$38
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
10am - 11am
$38
Sunday, July 12, 2015
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
9am - 10am
$52.25
Monday, July 13, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$38
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
10:30am - 11:30am
$52.25
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$38
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$38
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
10am - 11am
$52.25

Customer Reviews for Center for Movement (0)