Center for Movement

Center for Movement

Address & Info
846 Scarsdale Ave.,
Scarsdale, NY 10583
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(914) 722-7646

www.centerformoveme...
 
Contact Us

(914) 722-7646

www.centerformoveme...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Center for Movement
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Pilates Duet Pilates Duet
55 min
$57.48
Private Pilates 1/2 hour Private Pilates 1/2 hour
30 min
$55
Private Pilates Private Pilates
55 min
$55
Private Pilates Lexington Private Pilates Lexington
55 min
$109.73
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
10:30am - 11:30am
$52.25
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$38
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Tower Class taught by CFM Apprentice Tower Class taught by CFM Apprentice
9:30am - 10:30am
$38
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
10am - 11am
$52.25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
9am - 9:50am
$38
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
10am - 11am
$38
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
11am - 12pm
$52.25
Sunday, April 26, 2015
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
9am - 10am
$52.25
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
10am - 11am
$38
Monday, April 27, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
9am - 10am
$38
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
10:30am - 11:30am
$52.25
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
7pm - 8pm
$38
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Tower Class taught by CFM Apprentice Tower Class taught by CFM Apprentice
9:30am - 10:30am
$38
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
10am - 11am
$52.25
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
9am - 9:50am
$38
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
10am - 11am
$38
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
11am - 12pm
$52.25
Sunday, May 3, 2015
CROSS TRAINER CROSS TRAINER
9am - 10am
$52.25
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
10am - 11am
$38
Monday, May 4, 2015
Open Level Tower Mat Class Open Level Tower Mat Class
9am - 10am
$38

Customer Reviews for Center for Movement (0)