V FUSION Studio

V FUSION Studio

Address & Info
129 1/2 West State Street,
Geneva, IL 60134
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 262-0566

www.vfusionstudio.com
 
Contact Us

(630) 262-0566

www.vfusionstudio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at V FUSION Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Pilates Pilates
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
Pilates on a Roll Pilates on a Roll
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
HIIT BARRE HIIT BARRE
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
BODY BALANCE TRX- EXPRESS 45 minutes BODY BALANCE TRX- EXPRESS 45 minutes
12:15pm - 1pm
$20
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
6pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
XTEND BARRE- OPEN XTEND BARRE- OPEN
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
XTEND BARRE Fundamentals for ... XTEND BARRE Fundamentals for TEACHERS AND TWEENS
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$20
Friday, May 29, 2015
XTEND BARRE XTEND BARRE
8:15am - 9:30am
$20
XTEND BARRE XTEND BARRE
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
BAREFOOT TRX BOOTCAMP BAREFOOT TRX BOOTCAMP
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
XTEND BARRE- FUNDAMENTALS XTEND BARRE- FUNDAMENTALS
10am - 11am
$20
TR X FUNDAMENTALS TR X FUNDAMENTALS
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, June 1, 2015
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
BODY BALANCE TRX BODY BALANCE TRX
6pm - 7pm
$25
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Pilates Pilates
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
HIIT BARRE HIIT BARRE
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
BODY BALANCE TRX- EXPRESS 45 minutes BODY BALANCE TRX- EXPRESS 45 minutes
12:15pm - 1pm
$20
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
6pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
XTEND BARRE- OPEN XTEND BARRE- OPEN
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
Friday, June 5, 2015
XTEND BARRE XTEND BARRE
8:15am - 9:30am
$20
XTEND BARRE XTEND BARRE
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
BAREFOOT TRX BOOTCAMP BAREFOOT TRX BOOTCAMP
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Xtend Barre Xtend Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
XTEND BARRE- FUNDAMENTALS XTEND BARRE- FUNDAMENTALS
10am - 11am
$20
TR X FUNDAMENTALS TR X FUNDAMENTALS
11am - 12pm
$25

Customer Reviews for V FUSION Studio (0)