Urban Fitness Pilates Studio

Urban Fitness Pilates Studio

Address & Info
637A Foothill Boulevard,
La Canada, CA 91011
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(818) 636-9778

www.urbanfitnesspil...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Urban Fitness Pilates Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 24, 2014
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
7pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, July 25, 2014
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Cardio X Cardio X
8:30am - 9am
$25
Body Sculpting @ the Barre Body Sculpting @ the Barre
9am - 10am
$25
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Circuit X Circuit X
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Monday, July 28, 2014
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Cardio X Cardio X
8:30am - 9am
$25
Body Sculpting @ the Barre Body Sculpting @ the Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Circuit X Circuit X
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
D30 D30
8:30am - 9am
$25
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
7pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
A-Train A-Train
8:30am - 9am
$25
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
D60 D60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Circuit X Circuit X
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
D30 D30
8:30am - 9am
$25
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
7pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, August 1, 2014
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Cardio X Cardio X
8:30am - 9am
$25
Body Sculpting @ the Barre Body Sculpting @ the Barre
9am - 10am
$25
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Circuit X Circuit X
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Monday, August 4, 2014
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Cardio X Cardio X
8:30am - 9am
$25
Cardio X Cardio X
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Circuit X Circuit X
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
D30 D30
8:30am - 9am
$25
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
7pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
A-Train A-Train
8:30am - 9am
$25
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
D60 D60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Urban Fitness Pilates Studio (0)