Urban Fitness Pilates Studio

Urban Fitness Pilates Studio

Address & Info
637A Foothill Boulevard,
La Canada, CA 91011
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(818) 636-9778

www.urbanfitnesspil...
 
Contact Us

(818) 636-9778

www.urbanfitnesspil...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Urban Fitness Pilates Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, January 30, 2015
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Yoga Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Monday, February 2, 2015
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Body Sculpting @ the Barre Body Sculpting @ the Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
Yoga Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Circuit X Circuit X
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
A-Train A-Train
8:30am - 9am
$25
Booty Barre Booty Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
Yoga Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
D60 D60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Circuit X Circuit X
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
10:15am - 11:15am
$25
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, February 6, 2015
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Booty Barre Booty Barre
9am - 10am
$25
WOW! WOW!
10am - 11am
$25
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Circuit X Circuit X
7:30am - 8:30am
$25
Yoga Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Circuit X Circuit X
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Monday, February 9, 2015
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Body Sculpting @ the Barre Body Sculpting @ the Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
Yoga Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Circuit X Circuit X
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
A-Train A-Train
8:30am - 9am
$25
Booty Barre Booty Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
Yoga Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
D60 D60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Circuit X Circuit X
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
6:30pm - 7pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Urban Fitness Pilates Studio (0)