Urban Fitness Pilates Studio

Urban Fitness Pilates Studio

Address & Info
637A Foothill Boulevard,
La Canada, CA 91011
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(818) 636-9778

www.urbanfitnesspil...
 
Contact Us

(818) 636-9778

www.urbanfitnesspil...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Urban Fitness Pilates Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
D60 D60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Circuit X Circuit X
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, May 8, 2015
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Booty Barre Booty Barre
8am - 9am
$25
The Booty Barre The Booty Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Circuit X Circuit X
7:30am - 8:30am
$25
Circuit X Circuit X
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Monday, May 11, 2015
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
The Booty Barre The Booty Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Circuit X Circuit X
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
A-Train A-Train
8:30am - 9am
$25
The Booty Barre The Booty Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
D60 D60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Circuit X Circuit X
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
6:30pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, May 15, 2015
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Booty Barre Booty Barre
8am - 9am
$25
WOW! WOW!
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Circuit X Circuit X
7:30am - 8:30am
$25
Yoga Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Circuit X Circuit X
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Monday, May 18, 2015
TRX TRX
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
The Booty Barre The Booty Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Pilates Pilates
10am - 11am
$25
D60 D60
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Circuit X Circuit X
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Pilates Pilates
9am - 10am
$25
Yoga Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
ALL ABS! ALL ABS!
6:30pm - 7pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Urban Fitness Pilates Studio (0)