XF H2O

XF H2O

Address & Info
83 Mystic Avenue,
Medford, MA 02155
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(781) 874-9925

xfh2o.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at XF H2O
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, November 28, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, November 29, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$20
Mobility / Yoga Mobility / Yoga
11am - 11:45am
$20
Sunday, November 30, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, December 1, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Mobility / Yoga Mobility / Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Thursday, December 4, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Friday, December 5, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Saturday, December 6, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$20
Mobility / Yoga Mobility / Yoga
11am - 11:45am
$20
Sunday, December 7, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, December 8, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Mobility / Yoga Mobility / Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for XF H2O (0)