XF H2O

XF H2O

Address & Info
83 Mystic Avenue,
Medford, MA 02155
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(781) 874-9925

xfh2o.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at XF H2O
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, October 25, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$50
Mobility / Yoga Mobility / Yoga
11am - 11:45am
$50
Sunday, October 26, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$50
Monday, October 27, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$50
Mobility / Yoga Mobility / Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$50
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$50
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
Thursday, October 30, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$50
Friday, October 31, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$50
Saturday, November 1, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$50
Mobility / Yoga Mobility / Yoga
11am - 11:45am
$50
Sunday, November 2, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$50
Monday, November 3, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$50
Mobility / Yoga Mobility / Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$50
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$50
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
Thursday, November 6, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$50
Friday, November 7, 2014
CrossFit CrossFit
6am - 7am
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
12pm - 1pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$50
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$50
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for XF H2O (0)