Jois Yoga Encinitas

Jois Yoga Encinitas

Address & Info
613 Westlake Street,
Encinitas, CA 92024
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(760) 815-1679

www.joisyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(760) 815-1679

www.joisyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jois Yoga Encinitas
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, July 31, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
7am - 10:30am
$20
Monday, August 1, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
MOON DAY - No Classes Today MOON DAY - No Classes Today
6am - 10am
$20
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Friday, August 5, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
7am - 10:30am
$20
Monday, August 8, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Friday, August 12, 2016
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10am
$20

Customer Reviews for Jois Yoga Encinitas (0)