Jois Yoga Encinitas

Jois Yoga Encinitas

Address & Info
575 S Coast Highway,
Encinitas, CA 92024
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(760) 704-0595

www.joisyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(760) 704-0595

www.joisyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jois Yoga Encinitas
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Mysore Style Mysore Style
7am - 11am
$20
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 11am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 11am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 11am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4pm - 6:30pm
$20
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 11am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4pm - 6:30pm
$20
Friday, April 24, 2015
Led Primary Series Led Primary Series
6am - 7:30am
$20
Led Primary Series Led Primary Series
9am - 10:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4pm - 6:30pm
$20
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Mysore Style Mysore Style
7am - 11am
$20
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 11am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 11am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4pm - 6:30pm
$20
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 11am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4pm - 6:30pm
$20
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 11am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4pm - 6:30pm
$20
Friday, May 1, 2015
Led Primary Series Led Primary Series
6am - 7:30am
$20
Led Primary Series Led Primary Series
9am - 10:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
4pm - 6:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Jois Yoga Encinitas (0)