Vital Balance Pilates

Vital Balance Pilates

Address & Info
403 N Pacific Coast Highway Suite 203,
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(310) 379-4281

www.vitalbalancepil...
 
Contact Us

(310) 379-4281

www.vitalbalancepil...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vital Balance Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Friday, May 29, 2015
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
9am - 10am
$33
Trainee Reformer Trainee Reformer
3pm - 4:30pm
$35
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Beginning Reformer Beginning Reformer
8am - 9am
$33
Inter-Advanced Reformer Inter-Advanced Reformer
9am - 10am
$33
Monday, June 1, 2015
Tower/Chair Tower/Chair
7:30am - 8:30am
$33
Advanced Mat Advanced Mat
11am - 12pm
$22
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
9am - 10am
$22
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Beg-Intermediate Reformer Beg-Intermediate Reformer
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$33
Friday, June 5, 2015
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
9am - 10am
$33
Symposium Symposium
2pm - 3pm
$35
Trainee Reformer Trainee Reformer
3pm - 4:30pm
$35
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Beginning Reformer Beginning Reformer
8am - 9am
$33
Inter-Advanced Reformer Inter-Advanced Reformer
9am - 10am
$33
Vital Balance Pilates Teacher ... Vital Balance Pilates Teacher Training Workshop 3
12pm - 7pm
$420
Monday, June 8, 2015
Tower/Chair Tower/Chair
7:30am - 8:30am
$33
Advanced Mat Advanced Mat
11am - 12pm
$22
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
9am - 10am
$22
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Beg-Intermediate Reformer Beg-Intermediate Reformer
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$33

Customer Reviews for Vital Balance Pilates (0)