The Fitness Haven

The Fitness Haven

Address & Info
938 State Street,
New Haven, CT 06511
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 562-2833

www.dancehavenct.com/
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Fitness Haven
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Tap Dance Intermediate/Advanced Tap Dance Intermediate/Advanced
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$16
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Dancer's Fusion Flow Dancer's Fusion Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Intermediate Ballet Intermediate Ballet
6pm - 7:30pm
$16
Modern Contemporary Dance/ Intermediate Modern Contemporary Dance/ Intermediate
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16
Friday, August 22, 2014
Contemporary/ Post-Modern Danc... Contemporary/ Post-Modern Dance Open Level
9am - 10:15am
$16
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Piloxing Piloxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$16
Monday, August 25, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Turbo Kick Turbo Kick
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Dance Blast (paid separately) Dance Blast (paid separately)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Zumba Zumba
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Turbo Kick Turbo Kick
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Ballet:Adult Beginner Level Ballet:Adult Beginner Level
6:30pm - 8pm
$16
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Tap Dance Intermediate/Advanced Tap Dance Intermediate/Advanced
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$16
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Dancer's Fusion Flow Dancer's Fusion Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Intermediate Ballet Intermediate Ballet
6pm - 7:30pm
$16
Modern Contemporary Dance/ Intermediate Modern Contemporary Dance/ Intermediate
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$16
Friday, August 29, 2014
Contemporary/ Post-Modern Danc... Contemporary/ Post-Modern Dance Open Level
9am - 10:15am
$16
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
8:30am - 9:30am
$16
Piloxing Piloxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$16
Monday, September 1, 2014
Sculpt Fusion Sculpt Fusion
6:30am - 7:30am
$16
Turbo Kick Turbo Kick
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Dance Blast (paid separately) Dance Blast (paid separately)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Zumba Zumba
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$16
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Turbo Kick Turbo Kick
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Ballet:Adult Beginner Level Ballet:Adult Beginner Level
6:30pm - 8pm
$16
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Fitness Haven (0)