Blissful Monkey

Blissful Monkey

Address & Info
663 Centre Street,
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(617) 522-4411

www.blissfulmonkey.com
 
Contact Us

(617) 522-4411

www.blissfulmonkey.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Blissful Monkey
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, January 26, 2015
lunch time yoga lunch time yoga
12pm - 1pm
$10
Forrest yoga Forrest yoga
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$15
restorative yoga restorative yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
lunchtime yoga lunchtime yoga
12pm - 1pm
$10
gentle beginner gentle beginner
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$15
vinyasa flow vinyasa flow
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
mom and baby mom and baby
10:15am - 11:30am
$15
lunchtime yoga lunchtime yoga
12pm - 1pm
$10
chair yoga chair yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$15
prenatal prenatal
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$15
Thursday, January 29, 2015
lunchtime yoga lunchtime yoga
12pm - 1pm
$10
Iyengar Yoga Iyengar Yoga
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$15
vinyasa flow vinyasa flow
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Friday, January 30, 2015
lunchtime yoga lunchtime yoga
12pm - 1pm
$10
flow & restore flow & restore
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Forrest yoga Forrest yoga
9:30am - 11am
$15
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
11:15am - 12:30pm
$15
Sunday, February 1, 2015
vinyasa flow vinyasa flow
11am - 12:15pm
$15
prenatal prenatal
1pm - 2:15pm
$15
vinyasa flow vinyasa flow
5pm - 6:30pm
$15
Monday, February 2, 2015
lunch time yoga lunch time yoga
12pm - 1pm
$10
Forrest yoga Forrest yoga
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$15
restorative yoga restorative yoga
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
vinyasa flow vinyasa flow
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
mom and baby mom and baby
10:15am - 11:30am
$15
chair yoga chair yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$15
prenatal prenatal
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Iyengar Yoga Iyengar Yoga
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$15
vinyasa flow vinyasa flow
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Friday, February 6, 2015
lunchtime yoga lunchtime yoga
12pm - 1pm
$10
flow & restore flow & restore
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Forrest yoga Forrest yoga
9:30am - 11am
$15
Vinyasa flow Vinyasa flow
11:15am - 12:30pm
$15
Sunday, February 8, 2015
vinyasa flow vinyasa flow
11am - 12:15pm
$15
prenatal prenatal
1pm - 2:15pm
$15
vinyasa flow vinyasa flow
5pm - 6:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Blissful Monkey (0)