Bend Pilates

Bend Pilates

Address & Info
612 W. Peace Street,
Raleigh, NC 27605
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 455-1548

www.bendpilatesnc.com
 
Contact Us

(919) 455-1548

www.bendpilatesnc.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bend Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
45-Minute Private Yoga 45-Minute Private Yoga
45 min
$65
Yoga Private Yoga Private
60 min
$80
Pilates Pilates
50 min
$65
Pilates Pilates
50 min
$45
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Friday, April 29, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7am - 7:45am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Level 2 Group Reformer Class Level 2 Group Reformer Class
8:30am - 9:25am
$25
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
10am - 10:55am
$25
Monday, May 2, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
6:30am - 7:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$25
Friday, May 6, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7am - 7:45am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Level 2 Group Reformer Class Level 2 Group Reformer Class
8:30am - 9:25am
$25
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
10am - 10:55am
$25
Monday, May 9, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
6:30am - 7:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Bend Pilates (0)