Bend Pilates

Bend Pilates

Address & Info
612 W. Peace Street,
Raleigh, NC 27605
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 455-1548

www.bendpilatesnc.com
 
Contact Us

(919) 455-1548

www.bendpilatesnc.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bend Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Pilates Pilates
50 min
$80
Pilates Pilates
50 min
$65
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Friday, May 29, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
8:30am - 9:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
4pm - 4:45pm
$25
Monday, June 1, 2015
Level 2 Group Reformer Level 2 Group Reformer
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Friday, June 5, 2015
Yoga Nidra Yoga Nidra
6pm - 7pm
$25
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
4pm - 4:45pm
$25
Monday, June 8, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Level 2 Group Reformer Level 2 Group Reformer
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
6pm - 6:45pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Bend Pilates (0)