Bend Pilates

Bend Pilates

Address & Info
612 W. Peace Street,
Raleigh, NC 27605
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 455-1548

www.bendpilatesnc.com
 
Contact Us

(919) 455-1548

www.bendpilatesnc.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bend Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
45-Minute Private Yoga 45-Minute Private Yoga
45 min
$65
Yoga Private Yoga Private
60 min
$80
Pilates Pilates
50 min
$65
Pilates Pilates
50 min
$45
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Level 2 Group Reformer Class Level 2 Group Reformer Class
8:30am - 9:25am
$25
Monday, October 3, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
6:30am - 7:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Friday, October 7, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Level 2 Group Reformer Class Level 2 Group Reformer Class
8:30am - 9:25am
$25
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
10am - 10:55am
$25
Monday, October 10, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
6:30am - 7:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Bend Pilates (0)