Bend Pilates

Bend Pilates

Address & Info
612 W. Peace Street,
Raleigh, NC 27605
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 455-1548

www.bendpilatesnc.com
 
Contact Us

(919) 455-1548

www.bendpilatesnc.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bend Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Yoga Private Yoga Private
60 min
$80
Pilates Pilates
50 min
$65
Pilates Pilates
50 min
$45
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
6:30am - 7:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Level 2 Group Reformer Level 2 Group Reformer
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
4:45pm - 5:25pm
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$25
Friday, February 12, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7am - 7:45am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Level 2 Group Reformer Class Level 2 Group Reformer Class
8:30am - 9:25am
$25
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
10am - 10:55am
$25
Monday, February 15, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
6:30am - 7:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Level 2 Group Reformer Level 2 Group Reformer
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
4:45pm - 5:25pm
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$25
Friday, February 19, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7am - 7:45am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Level 2 Group Reformer Class Level 2 Group Reformer Class
8:30am - 9:25am
$25
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
10am - 10:55am
$25
Monday, February 22, 2016
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Bend Pilates (0)