Bend Pilates

Bend Pilates

Address & Info
612 W. Peace Street,
Raleigh, NC 27605
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 455-1548

www.bendpilatesnc.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bend Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Pilates Pilates
55 min
$65
Pilates Pilates
55 min
$35
Load All 2 Treatments +
Monday, September 22, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Level 2 Group Reformer Level 2 Group Reformer
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Level 2 Express Reformer Level 2 Express Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Level 2 Express Reformer Level 2 Express Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Friday, September 26, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Monday, September 29, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Level 2 Group Reformer Level 2 Group Reformer
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Level 2 Express Reformer Level 2 Express Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Level 2 Express Reformer Level 2 Express Reformer
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Friday, October 3, 2014
Level 1/2 Level 1/2
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Bend Pilates (0)