Bend Pilates

Bend Pilates

Address & Info
612 W. Peace Street,
Raleigh, NC 27605
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 455-1548

www.bendpilatesnc.com
 
Contact Us

(919) 455-1548

www.bendpilatesnc.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bend Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Pilates Pilates
50 min
$65
Pilates Pilates
50 min
$35
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Friday, April 24, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
4pm - 4:45pm
$25
Monday, April 27, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Level 2 Group Reformer Level 2 Group Reformer
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Friday, May 1, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:15am
$25
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
4pm - 4:45pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Bend Pilates (0)