Devi Yoga Center

Devi Yoga Center

Address & Info
7151 Wilton Avenue, Suite 103,
Sebastopol, CA 95472
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(707) 318-6538

www.deviyogacenter.com
 
Contact Us

(707) 318-6538

www.deviyogacenter.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Devi Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
60 min Private Yoga 60 min Private Yoga
60 min
$80
90 min Private Yoga 90 min Private Yoga
90 min
$90
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, February 8, 2016
Basics Basics
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Level 3 Level 3
8:30am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Community Class Community Class
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$18
Chanting & Meditation Chanting & Meditation
7:45pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
6:45pm - 7pm
$18
Friday, February 12, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Basics/L1 Basics/L1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Basics Basics
9am - 10:15am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Monday, February 15, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Basics Basics
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Level 3 Level 3
8:30am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Community Class Community Class
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$18
Chanting & Meditation Chanting & Meditation
7:45pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
6:45pm - 7pm
$18
Friday, February 19, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Basics/L1 Basics/L1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Basics Basics
9am - 10:15am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Devi Yoga Center (0)