Devi Yoga Center

Devi Yoga Center

Address & Info
7151 Wilton Avenue, Suite 103,
Sebastopol, CA 95472
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(707) 318-6538

www.deviyogacenter.com
 
Contact Us

(707) 318-6538

www.deviyogacenter.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Devi Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
60 min Private Yoga 60 min Private Yoga
60 min
$80
75 min Private Yoga 75 min Private Yoga
75 min
$85
90 min Private Yoga 90 min Private Yoga
90 min
$90
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, June 27, 2016
Basics/L1 Basics/L1
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Level 3 Level 3
8:30am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Community Class Community Class
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Friday, July 1, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Basics/L1 Basics/L1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Basics Basics
9am - 10:15am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Monday, July 4, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Level 3 Level 3
8:30am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Community Class Community Class
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Friday, July 8, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Basics/L1 Basics/L1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Basics Basics
9am - 10:15am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Meditation & Yin Yoga Workshop Meditation & Yin Yoga Workshop
4pm - 6:30pm
$30
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Devi Yoga Center (0)