Devi Yoga Center

Devi Yoga Center

Address & Info
7151 Wilton Avenue, Suite 103,
Sebastopol, CA 95472
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(707) 318-6538

www.deviyogacenter.com
 
Contact Us

(707) 318-6538

www.deviyogacenter.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Devi Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, July 25, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Basics/L1 Basics/L1
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Level 3 Level 3
8:30am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Friday, July 29, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Basics/L1 Basics/L1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Basics Basics
9am - 10:15am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Monday, August 1, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Basics/L1 Basics/L1
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Level 3 Level 3
8:30am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Basics Basics
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
Friday, August 5, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$18
TriYoga Therapeutics TriYoga Therapeutics
11:15am - 12:45pm
$18
Basics/L1 Basics/L1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Basics Basics
9am - 10:15am
$18
Level 1 Level 1
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
4pm - 5:30pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Devi Yoga Center (0)