Akasha Studio

Akasha Studio

Address & Info
14 Meehan St. FL 2,
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(339) 532-7500

www.akashastudiojp.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Akasha Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, August 1, 2014
Friday Night Flow Down Friday Night Flow Down
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, August 2, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
8:45am - 10:15am
$25
Sunday, August 3, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
9am - 10:30am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
11am - 12:30pm
$25
Monday, August 4, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
SPA Yoga SPA Yoga
8pm - 9:15pm
$25
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
10am - 11:15am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$25
Thursday, August 7, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
10am - 11:15am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Mind-Body Yoga Mind-Body Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$25
Friday, August 8, 2014
Friday Night Flow Down Friday Night Flow Down
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, August 9, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
8:45am - 10:15am
$25
Sunday, August 10, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
9am - 10:30am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
11am - 12:30pm
$25
Monday, August 11, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
SPA Yoga SPA Yoga
8pm - 9:15pm
$25
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
10am - 11:15am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$25
Thursday, August 14, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
10am - 11:15am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Mind-Body Yoga Mind-Body Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Akasha Studio (0)