Blue Moon Hot Yoga

Blue Moon Hot Yoga

Address & Info
826 Camino De Monte Rey, Suite A5,
Santa Fe, NM 87505
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(505) 795-7778

www.bluemoonhotyoga...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Blue Moon Hot Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 10, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
4pm - 5:30pm
$15
60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow 60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, July 11, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$15
Saturday, July 12, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$15
60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow 60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow
11:15am - 12:15pm
$15
Sunday, July 13, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$15
Monday, July 14, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$15
Aromatherapy Heated Vinyasa Flow Aromatherapy Heated Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
4pm - 5:30pm
$15
60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow 60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Interval Flow Interval Flow
5pm - 5:45pm
$15
60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow 60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, July 17, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
4pm - 5:30pm
$15
60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow 60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, July 18, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$15
Saturday, July 19, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$15
60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow 60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow
11:15am - 12:15pm
$15
Sunday, July 20, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$15
Monday, July 21, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:30am
$15
Aromatherapy Heated Vinyasa Flow Aromatherapy Heated Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow 90 Min Hot Vinyasa Flow
4pm - 5:30pm
$15
60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow 60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Interval Flow Interval Flow
5pm - 5:45pm
$15
60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow 60 Min Slow Mo' Hot Vinyasa Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Blue Moon Hot Yoga (0)