Total Fitness Clubs Inc

Total Fitness Clubs Inc

Address & Info
685 Metacom Avenue,
Bristol, RI 02809
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(401) 254-3900

www.totalfitnessclu...
 
Contact Us

(401) 254-3900

www.totalfitnessclu...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Total Fitness Clubs Inc
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, June 1, 2015
Reformer Sculpt Reformer Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$23
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$23
Pilates Mix Pilates Mix
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$23
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
8am - 9am
$23
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
9am - 10am
$23
Pilates Revival Pilates Revival
11am - 12pm
$23
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$23
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$23
Friday, June 5, 2015
Pilates Mix Pilates Mix
6am - 7am
$23
Group Circuit Group Circuit
8am - 9am
$23
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
9am - 10am
$23
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Pilates Mix Pilates Mix
8:30am - 9:30am
$23
Monday, June 8, 2015
Reformer Sculpt Reformer Sculpt
8:30am - 9:30am
$23
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$23
Pilates Mix Pilates Mix
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$23
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
8am - 9am
$23
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
9am - 10am
$23
Pilates Revival Pilates Revival
11am - 12pm
$23
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$23
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$23
Friday, June 12, 2015
Pilates Mix Pilates Mix
6am - 7am
$23
Group Circuit Group Circuit
8am - 9am
$23
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
9am - 10am
$23

Customer Reviews for Total Fitness Clubs Inc (0)