Total Fitness Clubs Inc

Total Fitness Clubs Inc

Address & Info
685 Metacom Avenue,
Bristol, RI 02809
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(401) 254-3900

www.totalfitnessclu...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Total Fitness Clubs Inc
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Pilates Duo 50 min Pilates Duo 50 min
60 min
$35
Private Pilates 30 min Private Pilates 30 min
30 min
$35
Private Pilates 50 min Private Pilates 50 min
60 min
$55
Load All 3 Treatments +
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Pilates Mix Pilates Mix
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$23
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
8am - 9am
$23
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
9am - 10am
$23
Pilates Revival Pilates Revival
11am - 12pm
$23
Friday, July 25, 2014
Pilates Mix Pilates Mix
6am - 7am
$23
Group Circuit Group Circuit
8am - 9am
$23
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
9am - 10am
$23
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Pilates Mix Pilates Mix
8:30am - 9:30am
$23
Pilates Demo Introduction to t... Pilates Demo Introduction to the Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$23
Monday, July 28, 2014
Reformer Flow Reformer Flow
6pm - 7pm
$23
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Pilates Mix Pilates Mix
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$23
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
8am - 9am
$23
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
9am - 10am
$23
Pilates Revival Pilates Revival
11am - 12pm
$23
Friday, August 1, 2014
Pilates Mix Pilates Mix
6am - 7am
$23
Group Circuit Group Circuit
8am - 9am
$23
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
9am - 10am
$23
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Pilates Mix Pilates Mix
8:30am - 9:30am
$23
Monday, August 4, 2014
Reformer Flow Reformer Flow
6pm - 7pm
$23
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Total Fitness Clubs Inc (0)