The Yoga Institute

The Yoga Institute

Address & Info
18083 Upper Bay Road,
Houston, TX 77058
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(281) 333-1646

www.yogainstitute.com
 
Contact Us

(281) 333-1646

www.yogainstitute.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Yoga Institute
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, May 30, 2015
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
9am - 10:15am
$18
Beginner Beginner
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Strong Foundations for Standing Poses Strong Foundations for Standing Poses
12:30pm - 3pm
$220
Sense Withdrawal (Pratyahara) Sense Withdrawal (Pratyahara)
4pm - 6:30pm
$220
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Opening Hips and Shoulders Opening Hips and Shoulders
9:30am - 12:30pm
$220
Monday, June 1, 2015
Beginner Beginner
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Move, Breathe and Glisten Move, Breathe and Glisten
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Beginner Beginner
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Heart Opening Heart Opening
9am - 10:15am
$18
Play Play
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Powerful Play Powerful Play
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
YIN Yoga Class YIN Yoga Class
9am - 10:15am
$18
Beyond Beginner Beyond Beginner
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Beginner Series - Clear Lake Beginner Series - Clear Lake
7pm - 8:30pm
$68
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Move and Groove Move and Groove
9am - 10:15am
$18
Stretch and Unwind Stretch and Unwind
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Strength with Ease Strength with Ease
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Friday, June 5, 2015
TGIF Morning Flow TGIF Morning Flow
10am - 11:15am
$18
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
9am - 10:15am
$18
Beginner Beginner
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Monday, June 8, 2015
Beginner Beginner
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Move, Breathe and Glisten Move, Breathe and Glisten
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Beginner Beginner
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Heart Opening Heart Opening
9am - 10:15am
$18
Play Play
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Powerful Play Powerful Play
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
YIN Yoga Class YIN Yoga Class
9am - 10:15am
$18
Beyond Beginner Beyond Beginner
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Beginner Series - Clear Lake Beginner Series - Clear Lake
7pm - 8:30pm
$68
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Move and Groove Move and Groove
9am - 10:15am
$18
Stretch and Unwind Stretch and Unwind
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Strength with Ease Strength with Ease
7pm - 8:15pm
$18

Customer Reviews for The Yoga Institute (0)