The Yoga Institute

The Yoga Institute

Address & Info
3311 Richmond Avenue, Suite 307,
Houston, TX 77098
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(713) 526-6674

www.yogainstitute.com
 
Contact Us

(713) 526-6674

www.yogainstitute.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Yoga Institute
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Mix It Up Mix It Up
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Beyond Beginner Beyond Beginner
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Slow Flow Slow Flow
9am - 10:15am
$18
Asana Ease Awareness Asana Ease Awareness
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Friday, June 5, 2015
Gentle Stretch and Unwind Gentle Stretch and Unwind
9am - 10:15am
$18
Yummy (Int) Yummy (Int)
4pm - 5:15pm
$18
Partner Yoga - ReUnion Yoga! Partner Yoga - ReUnion Yoga!
7pm - 9pm
$35
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
9am - 10:15am
$18
Beginner Beginner
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Mellow Flow Mellow Flow
5pm - 6:15pm
$18
Monday, June 8, 2015
Morning Flow Morning Flow
9am - 10:15am
$18
Heart-n-Action Heart-n-Action
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Beginner Beginner
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Slow Flow Slow Flow
9am - 10:15am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Yummy, Yummy (Int/Adv) Yummy, Yummy (Int/Adv)
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Yummy (Int) Yummy (Int)
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Mix It Up Mix It Up
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Beyond Beginner Beyond Beginner
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Asana Ease Awareness Asana Ease Awareness
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Friday, June 12, 2015
Yummy (Int) Yummy (Int)
4pm - 5:15pm
$18
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
9am - 10:15am
$18
Beginner Beginner
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Monday, June 15, 2015
Morning Flow Morning Flow
9am - 10:15am
$18
Heart-n-Action Heart-n-Action
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Beginner Beginner
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Slow Flow Slow Flow
9am - 10:15am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Yummy, Yummy (Int/Adv) Yummy, Yummy (Int/Adv)
5:30pm - 7pm
$18

Customer Reviews for The Yoga Institute (0)