Dance Trance Birmingham

Dance Trance Birmingham

Address & Info
3412 Lorna Lane,
Hoover, AL 35216
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(205) 821-4475

dancetrancefitness.com
 
Contact Us

(205) 821-4475

dancetrancefitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Dance Trance Birmingham
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, April 27, 2015
Dance Trance Dance Trance
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Dance Trance Break Down Dance Trance Break Down
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Booty Popp Workout Booty Popp Workout
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Dance Trance Dance Trance
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
6pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, May 1, 2015
Dance Trance Dance Trance
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
9:15am - 10am
$15
Dance Trance Dance Trance
10am - 11am
$15
Monday, May 4, 2015
Dance Trance Dance Trance
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Dance Trance Break Down Dance Trance Break Down
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Booty Popp Workout Booty Popp Workout
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Dance Trance Dance Trance
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
6pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, May 8, 2015
Dance Trance Dance Trance
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
9:15am - 10am
$15
Dance Trance Dance Trance
10am - 11am
$15

Customer Reviews for Dance Trance Birmingham (0)