Dance Trance Birmingham

Dance Trance Birmingham

Address & Info
3412 Lorna Lane,
Hoover, AL 35216
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(205) 821-4475

dancetrancefitness.com
 
Contact Us

(205) 821-4475

dancetrancefitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Dance Trance Birmingham
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, February 13, 2016
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
9:15am - 10am
$15
Monday, February 15, 2016
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$15
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Dance Trance Break Down Dance Trance Break Down
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Booty Popp Workout Booty Popp Workout
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
6pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
9:15am - 10am
$15
Monday, February 22, 2016
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$15
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Dance Trance Break Down Dance Trance Break Down
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10
Booty Popp Workout Booty Popp Workout
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Pound Fitness Pound Fitness
6pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Dance Trance Dance Trance
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Dance Trance Birmingham (0)