Sweatbox Boxing & Fitness

Sweatbox Boxing & Fitness

Address & Info
6851 SW 21st Court, Unit 9,
Davie, FL 33317
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(954) 590-0332

www.Sweatboxboxing.com
 
Contact Us

(954) 590-0332

www.Sweatboxboxing.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Sweatbox Boxing & Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
30 min Cross-Training 30 min Cross-Training
30 min
$45
60 min Cross-Training 60 min Cross-Training
60 min
$65
30 min Mitt Work 30 min Mitt Work
30 min
$45
60 min Boxing Session 60 min Boxing Session
60 min
$65
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, August 31, 2015
Sweatbox H.I.I.T Sweatbox H.I.I.T
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$20
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Sweatbox H.I.I.T Sweatbox H.I.I.T
9:30am - 10:15am
$20
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Sweatbox H.I.I.T Sweatbox H.I.I.T
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$20
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Sweatbox H.I.I.T Sweatbox H.I.I.T
9:30am - 10:15am
$20
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, September 7, 2015
Sweatbox H.I.I.T Sweatbox H.I.I.T
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$20
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Sweatbox H.I.I.T Sweatbox H.I.I.T
9:30am - 10:15am
$20
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Sweatbox H.I.I.T Sweatbox H.I.I.T
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$20
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Sweatbox H.I.I.T Sweatbox H.I.I.T
9:30am - 10:15am
$20
Friday, September 11, 2015
Sweatbox H.I.I.T Sweatbox H.I.I.T
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$20
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10am - 11am
$20

Customer Reviews for Sweatbox Boxing & Fitness (0)