FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Joel Crosby Vitality Method

Joel Crosby Vitality Method

Address & Info
2590 Peachtree Industrial Blvd. Suite D,
Duluth, GA 30097
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(678) 957-3000

www.vitalitymethod.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Joel Crosby Vitality Method
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
10am - 11am
$24
Vitality Barre Vitality Barre
6pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, April 18, 2014
Pilates Tower Express Pilates Tower Express
12pm - 1pm
$24
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
8am - 9am
$18
Monday, April 21, 2014
Vitality Barre Vitality Barre
9am - 10am
$20
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
10am - 11am
$24
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
9am - 10am
$18
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$24
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
10am - 11am
$24
Vitality Barre Vitality Barre
6pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, April 25, 2014
Pilates Tower Express Pilates Tower Express
12pm - 1pm
$24
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
8am - 9am
$18
Monday, April 28, 2014
Vitality Barre Vitality Barre
9am - 10am
$20
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
10am - 11am
$24
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
9am - 10am
$18
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$24
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for Joel Crosby Vitality Method (0)