Joel Crosby Vitality Method

Joel Crosby Vitality Method

Address & Info
2590 Peachtree Industrial Blvd. Suite D,
Duluth, GA 30097
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(678) 957-3000

www.vitalitymethod.com
 
Contact Us

(678) 957-3000

www.vitalitymethod.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Joel Crosby Vitality Method
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Duet Duet
60 min
$35
Physical Therapy Physical Therapy
60 min
$100
Apprentice Sessions Apprentice Sessions
60 min
$142.50
Mat Foundation Mat Foundation
60 min
$24
Private Private
60 min
$65
Private In-Home Private In-Home
90 min
$80
Private Intro Pack Private Intro Pack
60 min
$195
Trio all Lvl Trio all Lvl
60 min
$30
Vitality Blast Vitality Blast
30 min
$200
Vitality Blast 45 Vitality Blast 45
45 min
$52.50
Vitality Blast Duet Vitality Blast Duet
30 min
$28
Vitality Blast Intro Vitality Blast Intro
60 min
$65
Load All 12 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Vitality Barre Vitality Barre
6pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, May 8, 2015
Pilates Tower Express Pilates Tower Express
12pm - 1pm
$24
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
8am - 9am
$18
Monday, May 11, 2015
Vitality Barre Vitality Barre
9am - 10am
$20
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
10am - 11am
$24
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
9am - 10am
$18
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Vitality Barre Vitality Barre
6pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, May 15, 2015
Pilates Tower Express Pilates Tower Express
12pm - 1pm
$24
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
8am - 9am
$18
Monday, May 18, 2015
Vitality Barre Vitality Barre
9am - 10am
$20
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
10am - 11am
$24
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
9am - 10am
$18

Customer Reviews for Joel Crosby Vitality Method (0)