Joel Crosby Vitality Method

Joel Crosby Vitality Method

Address & Info
2590 Peachtree Industrial Blvd. Suite D,
Duluth, GA 30097
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(678) 957-3000

www.vitalitymethod.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Joel Crosby Vitality Method
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Duet Duet
60 min
$35
Physical Therapy Physical Therapy
60 min
$100
Apprentice Sessions Apprentice Sessions
60 min
$10
Mat Foundation Mat Foundation
60 min
$24
Private Private
60 min
$65
Private Intro Pack Private Intro Pack
60 min
$195
Trio all Lvl Trio all Lvl
60 min
$30
Vitality Blast Vitality Blast
30 min
$200
Vitality Blast 45 Vitality Blast 45
45 min
$52.50
Vitality Blast Duet Vitality Blast Duet
30 min
$28
Vitality Blast Intro Vitality Blast Intro
60 min
$80
Load All 11 Treatments +
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Vitality Barre Vitality Barre
6pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, August 29, 2014
Pilates Tower Express Pilates Tower Express
12pm - 1pm
$24
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
8am - 9am
$18
Monday, September 1, 2014
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
10am - 11am
$24
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
9am - 10am
$18
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$24
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Vitality Barre Vitality Barre
6pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, September 5, 2014
Pilates Tower Express Pilates Tower Express
12pm - 1pm
$24
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
8am - 9am
$18
Monday, September 8, 2014
Vitality Barre Vitality Barre
9am - 10am
$20
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
10am - 11am
$24
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Classical Mat Pilates Classical Mat Pilates
9am - 10am
$18
Pilates Tower Class Pilates Tower Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$24
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Joel Crosby Vitality Method (0)