Shanti Yoga

Shanti Yoga

Address & Info
1212d 56 Street,
Tsawwassen, BC V4L 2P7
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(604) 943-9978

www.shantibc.com
 
Contact Us

(604) 943-9978

www.shantibc.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Shanti Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
8:30am - 9:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:30am
$22.05
Flow Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$22.05
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
8:30am - 9:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:30am
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Monday, April 27, 2015
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
Power Power
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
7:15am - 8:15am
$22.05
NEW: YIN, stretch, relax NEW: YIN, stretch, relax
8:30am - 9:30am
$22.05
Flow Flow
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Power Power
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
7:30pm - 8pm
$22.05
Friday, May 1, 2015
Power Power
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
8:30am - 9:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:30am
$22.05
Flow Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$22.05
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
8:30am - 9:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:30am
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Monday, May 4, 2015
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
Power Power
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
7:15am - 8:15am
$22.05
NEW: YIN, stretch, relax NEW: YIN, stretch, relax
8:30am - 9:30am
$22.05
Flow Flow
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Power Power
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
7:30pm - 8pm
$22.05
Friday, May 8, 2015
Power Power
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
12pm - 1pm
$22.05

Customer Reviews for Shanti Yoga (0)