Warrior Fitness

Warrior Fitness

Address & Info
3310 East Lake Sammamish Parkway SE C2,
Sammamish, WA 98075
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(425) 941-3545

www.mywarriorfitnes...
 
Contact Us

(425) 941-3545

www.mywarriorfitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Warrior Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Monday, August 3, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6am - 6:50am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
5pm - 5:50pm
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6pm - 6:50pm
$50
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6pm - 6:50pm
$50
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6am - 6:50am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
5pm - 5:50pm
$50
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6pm - 6:50pm
$50
Friday, August 7, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6am - 6:50am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
5pm - 5:50pm
$50
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
8:30am - 9:30am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Monday, August 10, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6am - 6:50am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
5pm - 5:50pm
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6pm - 6:50pm
$50
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6pm - 6:50pm
$50
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6am - 6:50am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
5pm - 5:50pm
$50
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6pm - 6:50pm
$50
Friday, August 14, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
6am - 6:50am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
5pm - 5:50pm
$50
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
8:30am - 9:30am
$50
Power Kickboxing Power Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$50

Customer Reviews for Warrior Fitness (1)

AndreaC
March 24, 2013
Fabulous workout
I have been going to warrior fitness for about a year and a half now. It's a great workout. The class is never the same, lots of instructors who are great at changing it up. Awesome workout for all types. The more in shape I get the more I can just push myself to make it harder recommend to all.
Load 1 More Reviews +