Yoga Sol

Yoga Sol

Address & Info
215 N.E. 22nd St.,
Delray Beach, FL 33444
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(561) 272-8699

www.yogasol.com
 
Contact Us

(561) 272-8699

www.yogasol.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Sol
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, July 6, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$17
All Level All Level
6pm - 7:30pm
$17
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
All Level All Level
12:30pm - 2pm
$17
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$17
Yoga Kids Yoga Kids
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$17
All Level All Level
6:30pm - 8pm
$17
Friday, July 10, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$17
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
8am - 9:30am
$17
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$17
Sunday, July 12, 2015
All Level All Level
10am - 11:30am
$17
Monday, July 13, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$17
Gentle Chair Gentle Chair
12:30pm - 2pm
$17
All Level All Level
6pm - 7:30pm
$17
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
All Level All Level
12:30pm - 2pm
$17
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
8am - 9:30am
$17
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$17
Ageless Ageless
12:30pm - 2pm
$17
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$17
All Level All Level
6:30pm - 8pm
$17
Friday, July 17, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$17
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
8am - 9:30am
$17
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$17
Sunday, July 19, 2015
All Level All Level
10am - 11:30am
$17

Customer Reviews for Yoga Sol (1)

LesleeD
February 12, 2013
Iyengar Yoga
We've been coming to Yoga Sol for over three years now. The teachers are all wonderful, caring and conscientious of our individual strengths and weakness'. They have different levels and workshops for us. We drive 40 miles to get here and won't consider going anywhere else.
Load 1 More Reviews +