Yoga Sol

Yoga Sol

Address & Info
215 N.E. 22nd St.,
Delray Beach, FL 33444
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(561) 272-8699

www.yogasol.com
 
Contact Us

(561) 272-8699

www.yogasol.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Sol
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, May 31, 2015
All Level All Level
10am - 11:30am
$17
Monday, June 1, 2015
Gentle Chair Gentle Chair
12:30pm - 2pm
$17
All Level All Level
6pm - 7:30pm
$17
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Prop Series with Elisa Prop Series with Elisa
9:30am - 11am
$17
All Level All Level
12:30pm - 2pm
$17
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$17
Ageless Ageless
12:30pm - 2pm
$17
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$17
Yoga for Lower Back Yoga for Lower Back
11:30am - 1pm
$17
All Level All Level
6:30pm - 8pm
$17
Friday, June 5, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$17
Ageless Ageless
12:30pm - 2pm
$17
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$17
Sunday, June 7, 2015
All Level All Level
10am - 11:30am
$17
Monday, June 8, 2015
Gentle Chair Gentle Chair
12:30pm - 2pm
$17
All Level All Level
6pm - 7:30pm
$17
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Prop Series with Elisa Prop Series with Elisa
9:30am - 11am
$17
All Level All Level
12:30pm - 2pm
$17
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11:30am
$17
Ageless Ageless
12:30pm - 2pm
$17
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$17
All Level All Level
6:30pm - 8pm
$17
Friday, June 12, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$17
Ageless Ageless
12:30pm - 2pm
$17

Customer Reviews for Yoga Sol (1)

LesleeD
February 12, 2013
Iyengar Yoga
We've been coming to Yoga Sol for over three years now. The teachers are all wonderful, caring and conscientious of our individual strengths and weakness'. They have different levels and workshops for us. We drive 40 miles to get here and won't consider going anywhere else.
Load 1 More Reviews +