Body Synergy

Body Synergy

Address & Info
2704 Greenville Hwy, Suite B,
Flat Rock, NC 28731
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(828) 698-5225

bodysynergyonline.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Synergy
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, September 20, 2014
TRX Group Class TRX Group Class
8:30am - 9:30am
$18
Ashtanga Inspired Yoga Ashtanga Inspired Yoga
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Monday, September 22, 2014
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
12pm - 1pm
$15
Anything Goes Monday Anything Goes Monday
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Intermediate Mat Class Intermediate Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Balance Ball Class Balance Ball Class
12pm - 1pm
$15
Pilates Machine Class Pilates Machine Class
5pm - 6pm
$25
TRX Group Class TRX Group Class
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$18
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Saturday, September 27, 2014
TRX Group Class TRX Group Class
8:30am - 9:30am
$18
Monday, September 29, 2014
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
12pm - 1pm
$15
Anything Goes Monday Anything Goes Monday
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Intermediate Mat Class Intermediate Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Balance Ball Class Balance Ball Class
12pm - 1pm
$15
Pilates Machine Class Pilates Machine Class
5pm - 6pm
$25
TRX Group Class TRX Group Class
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$18
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Body Synergy (0)