• Aria 366
  • Aria 366
  • Aria 366
  • Aria 366

About Aria 366

Aria 366 Massage Therapy & Beautiful Skin works to deliver each client an experience from which they will leave feeling more relaxed, refreshed and rejuvenated. The spa's feng shui-inspired atmosphere allows guests to unwind in comfort before experiencing services in Aria's single treatment room, where they will receive their technician's undivided attention. Aria offers organic body treatments, including vinotherapie like Pinot Noir and Chardonnay body scrubs, wraps and foot soaks. Other services include organic, teen, anti-acne, anti-aging and microderm facials, and European, hot stone and couple's massage. The spa also hosts mini spa party events for up to six guests, during which two guests may be treated at one time.

Aria 366

Address & Info
Aria 366
366 Vets Highway, Suite 2,
Commack, NY 11725
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

631-486-6655

http://www.aria366.com
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

631-486-6655

http://www.aria366.com
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Aria 366
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Fruit Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 3 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Cellulite
Herbal Wrap
Mud
Slimming
Load All 5 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Brightening
Collagen Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Galvanic
LED/Light Therapy
Microdermabrasion Facials
Oxygen
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 16 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Load All 1 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Sunless Tanning
Waxing
Load All 2 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Prenatal/Postnatal
Swedish
Load All 8 Massages +
OTHER
Vinotherapy
Load All 1 Other +

Customer Reviews for Aria 366 (16)

JillianR
February 19, 2014
Great place!
Aria 366 is simply amazing! It's great location, wonderful atmosphere and amazing staff make the experience wonderful. Jamie does a phenomenal job! She is extremely tentative, friendly and knows what she is doing. I got a massage yesterday and I feel like a new person! Thank you Jamie !!!
RoselleR
April 14, 2013
Best spa experience ever!
I was in definite need of relaxation and this place delivered. I had a facial, hot stone massage & foot paraffin. All wonderful. Jaime is so talented & highly professional. I look forward to going back. Thank you Jaime for a wonderful experience!
DeniseW
March 22, 2013
Blissfully amazing
I recently had a wonderful spa experience at Aria 366. I had a Groupon package which included a facial, hot stone massage and paraffin foot treatment. Jaime gave me the one of the best massages I ever had and loosened up some knots in my neck area. My facial left my skin feeling refreshed and glowing. I have to say this is one of the first facials where I did not break out the next day. The whole experience left me feeling rejuvenated and reenergized. I just want to thank you again Jaime for my "Doctor's Appointment". I will most certainly be back. :)
MichelleZ
March 4, 2013
Wonderful spa
I've tried a variety of spa's on Long Island and Aria366 has exceeded my expectations. Jamie has set up such a relaxing atmosphere and she is truly talented. Been there twice in two weeks and can't wait to return. So glad I found Aria366!!! Michelle
jessicaf
February 8, 2013
you have to go to aria 366!!
if you are looking for a new spa to visit, you must go to aria 366! the spa owner jaime is so talented very professional she knows exactly how to determine what your skin needs. she has helped me over the past few months clear up my skin & make me feel fresh clean & bright. i am a huge fan of microdermabrasion...whether you want a basic facial or something more custom to your skin type...shes your girl! her product knowledge is amazing as well. she will reccommend what is best for you (without being a pushy salesperson) & create a whole beauty routine for you! i cannot express how much i love going there for my facials! Aria always has some really great packages for purchase, making you get the most for your money! please take my advice and go see jaime @ aria not just for facials but massages as well.
TracyD
February 8, 2013
RELAXATION AT IT'S FINEST!!!
Jaime's facial's are simply the best!!!! I have tried other place's and nothing compares to the way I feel when I leave here. My skin always looks amazing thank's to her she take's her time I never feel rushed and I feel like total mush in a good way when it's over. She also has the best hands you get a mini massage during your facial on your hands and neck and head. The place is clean and the ambiance is relaxing. I go at least once a month and look forward to it every time. I hate writing review's but honestly I have been to other location's for a facial and never ever left feeling 100% satisfied she goes above and beyond for her clients and always keeps up with the latest and greatest. Her new oxygen facials I am hooked!!! So instead of reading this review book an appt and find out for yourself I promise you will not regret it.
MichelleL
November 15, 2012
Miracle Worker!
My skin was a mess and I did not want to take accutane again - my dermatologist told me that was my only option. Well, Jaime proved him wrong! Besides a pleasant experience at Aria, the results over the next few days were so amazing. Jaime puts such thought and care into each individual client. There is no one else I will trust now to touch and handle my skin!
RachelY
October 27, 2012
So impressed with this little spa! Excellent, Excellent, Excellent.
Just had the most amazing spa experience @ Aria 366 and I want to highly recommend it! The products they used in my berry blend facial smelled amazing, my skin was glowing afterwards and most important - I felt so relaxed. Jaime took her time...which I appreciate because some people rush to get you in and out. The hot stone was also really good - I loved the pumpkin essential oil they used on the stones and the masseuse was excellent (I can tell the difference between someone who knows what they're doing and takes pride in the practice vs. someone who does this part-time on the side for some play money). The cherry on top? Jaime had a slice of pumpkin pie and hot spiced chai waiting for me while I had the last part of my treatment, the spiced pumpkin foot paraffin. What a fabulous visit and experience. I'm spreading the word...and I'll definitely be back with my mom, sisters, and girlfriends. Thanks Jaime!
jenniferz
October 16, 2012
I love Aria366
I always have the best experience when i go see Jaime at Aria366. Ive never had such amazing facials as i do when i go there. It is so relaxing and she always takes her time making my face look so beautiful! Thanks Jaime for being so good at what you do! :) Jen Smithtown
ShannonP
September 28, 2012
Excellent spa!
Aria 366 is a 5 star spa with exceptional service. Extremely professional and very effective. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
JustineA
August 24, 2012
this is the Spa to go to!
Aria 366 is where I go when I need some R&R. My services are never rushed and I always feel tranquil during my time at this spa. Beautiful and comfortable atmosphere. My skin has never looked so good after leaving Aria 366. All my muscle pains just melt away. I've been to many Day Spa's on Long Island and this is the Spa to go to! I will be a client for Years to come.
Jon
October 1, 2011
Great all the time
I have been seeing Jaime for about 5 years now and was thrilled when she opened her own place. She has done a great job of creating a really nice serene and peaceful environment at her spa. I have been having massages for many years and have had them all over the world, and Jaime is one of the best therapists that I have had. She does a really good job of making sure to understand your physical condition that day in order to focus on what may be problematic at that time. Jaime also tries hard to accomodate varying times and scheduling conflicts. She doesn't just tell you that the time you want is not available (if it isn't). She will try to work around you and move people to try to get you in. Go visit Jaime at Aria.
MariaA
September 8, 2011
Very Relaxing
I have been getting facials, massages, and waxing from Jaime for a long time and I have been to many different spas and I have found that Jaime by far is the best. Aria 366 is very accommodating, and can work around any schedule. I can't wait to try all of Aria 366 other services.
joel
September 6, 2011
very relaxing
an excellent massage in a peaceful atmosphere very refreshing and revitalizing definitely returning
MarieD
July 23, 2011
Longtime Client
Although Aria 366 is a fairly new spa, I have been getting massages from Jaime for several years now. Since 1995 I have been going for massages for medical reasons to help relieve pain. Jaime is the best massage therapist I have seen. She can take care of whatever my needs are for each visit. The atmosphere of the spa is beautiful and relaxing. Jaime is very kind, friendly, professional and an expert massage therapist. Each visit a a very pleasurable experience. I will continue to see her indefinitely.
Response from Aria 366
Thanks so much Marie! I am so lucky to have a great client like you!!
ms.v
June 10, 2011
Amazing Aria 366
I visited Aria for a massage and left feeling like a new person, with a new obsession. The facility was one of the cleanest I have ever frequented and the professionalism and service was impeccable. Most importantly was the quality of the bodywork performed. I cannot wait to go back for another Massage, a Facial and to try some of the other treatments offered. 5 Stars all the way!!
Load 5 More Reviews +