Energy Within Studio

Energy Within Studio

Address & Info
20 Sewall st,
Marblehead, MA 01945
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(781) 631-0771

www.energywithinstu...
 
Contact Us

(781) 631-0771

www.energywithinstu...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Energy Within Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
duet session duet session
60 min
$50
one hour private training one hour private training
60 min
$80
single single
60 min
$375
private training session private training session
60 min
$80
4 to 5 people 4 to 5 people
60 min
$25
trio's trio's
60 min
$40
Load All 6 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, September 26, 2016
Pilates Boot Camp Pilates Boot Camp
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
conditioning/ barre mashup conditioning/ barre mashup
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
4pm - 5pm
$35
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5pm - 6pm
$35
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
cycle/trx cycle/trx
8:30am - 9:45am
$15
Thursday, September 29, 2016
conditioning mashup conditioning mashup
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Friday, September 30, 2016
pilates mat pilates mat
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Saturday, October 1, 2016
cycle cycle
8am - 9am
$15
bosu/trx bosu/trx
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Energy Barre Energy Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Sunday, October 2, 2016
cycle/trx cycle/trx
8am - 9:15am
$15
conditioning mashup conditioning mashup
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Monday, October 3, 2016
Pilates Boot Camp Pilates Boot Camp
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
conditioning/ barre mashup conditioning/ barre mashup
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
4pm - 5pm
$35
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
5pm - 6pm
$35
cycle/yoga cycle/yoga
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$15
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
cycle/trx cycle/trx
8:30am - 9:45am
$15
Thursday, October 6, 2016
conditioning mashup conditioning mashup
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Friday, October 7, 2016
pilates mat pilates mat
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Saturday, October 8, 2016
cycle cycle
8am - 9am
$15
bosu/trx bosu/trx
8:15am - 9:15am
$15
Energy Barre Energy Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Sunday, October 9, 2016
cycle/trx cycle/trx
8am - 9:15am
$15
conditioning mashup conditioning mashup
9:30am - 10:30am
$15

Customer Reviews for Energy Within Studio (0)