Yoga With-in The Heart

Yoga With-in The Heart

Address & Info
#212 7 Balsam Avenue,
Bragg Creek, AB T0L 0K0
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(403) 998-1124

www.yogawithinthehe...
 
Contact Us

(403) 998-1124

www.yogawithinthehe...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga With-in The Heart
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Network Entrainments Network Entrainments
15 min
$47.25
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, July 6, 2015
Foundations Foundations
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Unwind Unwind
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18.90
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Foundations Foundations
6pm - 7:15pm
$18.90
Unwind Unwind
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18.90
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Friday, July 10, 2015
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Foundations Foundations
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Relax & Restore Relax & Restore
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Candlelight Yin Candlelight Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Monday, July 13, 2015
Relax & Restore Relax & Restore
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Foundations Foundations
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Unwind Unwind
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18.90
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Foundations Foundations
6pm - 7:15pm
$18.90
Unwind Unwind
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18.90
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Friday, July 17, 2015
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Foundations Foundations
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Relax & Restore Relax & Restore
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Candlelight Yin Candlelight Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90

Customer Reviews for Yoga With-in The Heart (0)