Yoga With-in The Heart

Yoga With-in The Heart

Address & Info
#212 7 Balsam Avenue,
Bragg Creek, AB T0L 0K0
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(403) 998-1124

www.yogawithinthehe...
 
Contact Us

(403) 998-1124

www.yogawithinthehe...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga With-in The Heart
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Network Entrainments Network Entrainments
15 min
$47.25
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Foundations Foundations
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Happy Hips & Back Happy Hips & Back
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Candlelight Yin Candlelight Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Monday, May 2, 2016
Relax & Restore Relax & Restore
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Foundations Foundations
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Unwind Unwind
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18.90
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Foundations Foundations
6pm - 7:15pm
$18.90
Happy Hips & Back Happy Hips & Back
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18.90
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Friday, May 6, 2016
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Tequila & Trikonasana Tequila & Trikonasana
7pm - 9pm
$47.25
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Foundations Foundations
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Happy Hips & Back Happy Hips & Back
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Candlelight Yin Candlelight Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Monday, May 9, 2016
Relax & Restore Relax & Restore
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Foundations Foundations
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Unwind Unwind
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18.90
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Foundations Foundations
6pm - 7:15pm
$18.90
Happy Hips & Back Happy Hips & Back
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18.90
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90

Customer Reviews for Yoga With-in The Heart (0)