Yoga With-in The Heart

Yoga With-in The Heart

Address & Info
#212 7 Balsam Avenue,
Bragg Creek, AB T0L 0K0
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(403) 998-1124

www.yogawithinthehe...
 
Contact Us

(403) 998-1124

www.yogawithinthehe...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga With-in The Heart
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Network Entrainments Network Entrainments
15 min
$47.25
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, February 8, 2016
Relax & Restore Relax & Restore
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Foundations Foundations
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Unwind Unwind
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18.90
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Foundations Foundations
6pm - 7:15pm
$18.90
Happy Hips & Back Happy Hips & Back
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18.90
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Chakra Fusion Chakra Fusion
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Friday, February 12, 2016
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Vino & Vinyasa - For couples Vino & Vinyasa - For couples
7pm - 9:30pm
$52.50
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Foundations Foundations
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Happy Hips & Back Happy Hips & Back
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Candlelight Yin Candlelight Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Monday, February 15, 2016
Relax & Restore Relax & Restore
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Foundations Foundations
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Unwind Unwind
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18.90
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Foundations Foundations
6pm - 7:15pm
$18.90
Happy Hips & Back Happy Hips & Back
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18.90
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Chakra Fusion Chakra Fusion
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
7pm - 8:15pm
$18.90
Friday, February 19, 2016
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Foundations Foundations
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Happy Hips & Back Happy Hips & Back
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Candlelight Yin Candlelight Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Yoga Nidra with Alchemy Crysta... Yoga Nidra with Alchemy Crystal Bowl Journey- The Tree of Li...
7pm - 9pm
$110.25

Customer Reviews for Yoga With-in The Heart (0)