Park View Pilates and Franklin Method Center

Park View Pilates and Franklin Method Center

Address & Info
10731 West Forrest Home Ave,
Hales Corners, WI 53130
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(414) 640-2253

www.parkview-pilate...
 
Contact Us

(414) 640-2253

www.parkview-pilate...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Park View Pilates and Franklin Method Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Intermediate Tower Class Intermediate Tower Class
8am - 8:55am
$25
Intermediate Tower Class Intermediate Tower Class
9am - 9:55am
$25
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Intermediate Tower and mat class Intermediate Tower and mat class
9am - 10am
$25
Chair Combo Class Chair Combo Class
12pm - 12:55pm
$25
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Beginning Reformer Class Beginning Reformer Class
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$25
Friday, September 30, 2016
Intermediate Pilates Mat Class Intermediate Pilates Mat Class
9am - 9:55am
$15
Reformer Class Reformer Class
12pm - 12:55pm
$25
Hales Corners Location - Begin... Hales Corners Location - Beginning Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$15
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Advanced Pilates Mat Classs Advanced Pilates Mat Classs
12pm - 12:55pm
$15
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Beginning Pilates Mat Class Beginning Pilates Mat Class
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$15
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Intermediate Tower Class Intermediate Tower Class
8am - 8:55am
$25
Intermediate Tower Class Intermediate Tower Class
9am - 9:55am
$25
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Intermediate Tower and mat class Intermediate Tower and mat class
9am - 10am
$25
Chair Combo Class Chair Combo Class
12pm - 12:55pm
$25
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Beginning Reformer Class Beginning Reformer Class
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$25
Friday, October 7, 2016
Intermediate Pilates Mat Class Intermediate Pilates Mat Class
9am - 9:55am
$15
Reformer Class Reformer Class
12pm - 12:55pm
$25
Hales Corners Location - Begin... Hales Corners Location - Beginning Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$15
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Advanced Pilates Mat Classs Advanced Pilates Mat Classs
12pm - 12:55pm
$15
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Beginning Pilates Mat Class Beginning Pilates Mat Class
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Park View Pilates and Franklin Method Center (0)