Park View Pilates and Franklin Method Center

Park View Pilates and Franklin Method Center

Address & Info
10731 West Forrest Home Ave,
Hales Corners, WI 53130
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(414) 640-2253

www.parkview-pilate...
 
Contact Us

(414) 640-2253

www.parkview-pilate...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Park View Pilates and Franklin Method Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Intermediate Tower and mat class Intermediate Tower and mat class
9am - 10am
$25
Chair Combo Class Chair Combo Class
12pm - 12:55pm
$25
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Beginning Reformer Class Beginning Reformer Class
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$25
Friday, July 29, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
12pm - 12:55pm
$25
Hales Corners Location - Begin... Hales Corners Location - Beginning Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$15
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Advanced Pilates Mat Classs Advanced Pilates Mat Classs
12pm - 12:55pm
$15
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Beginning Pilates Mat Class Beginning Pilates Mat Class
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$15
Monday, August 1, 2016
Beginning Pilates Mat Class Beginning Pilates Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$15
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Intermediate Tower Class Intermediate Tower Class
8am - 8:55am
$25
Intermediate Tower Class Intermediate Tower Class
9am - 9:55am
$25
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Intermediate Tower and mat class Intermediate Tower and mat class
9am - 10am
$25
Chair Combo Class Chair Combo Class
12pm - 12:55pm
$25
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Beginning Reformer Class Beginning Reformer Class
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$25
Friday, August 5, 2016
Intermediate Pilates Mat Class Intermediate Pilates Mat Class
9am - 9:55am
$15
Reformer Class Reformer Class
12pm - 12:55pm
$25
Hales Corners Location - Begin... Hales Corners Location - Beginning Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$15
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Advanced Pilates Mat Classs Advanced Pilates Mat Classs
12pm - 12:55pm
$15
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Beginning Pilates Mat Class Beginning Pilates Mat Class
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$15
Monday, August 8, 2016
Beginning Pilates Mat Class Beginning Pilates Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Park View Pilates and Franklin Method Center (0)