Boston Pilates

Boston Pilates

Address & Info
160 Green St.,
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(617) 524-0118

www.BostonPilatesSt...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Boston Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private Private
60 min
$75
Private Half hour Private Half hour
30 min
$40
Load All 2 Treatments +
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Open Level Mat Open Level Mat
8am - 9am
$20
Open Level Mat Open Level Mat
10am - 11am
$20
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Open Level Pilates Mat Open Level Pilates Mat
10am - 11am
$20
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$20
Monday, July 28, 2014
Open Level Mat Open Level Mat
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Hardcore Barre Hardcore Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Open Level Mat Open Level Mat
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Open Level Mat Open Level Mat
7am - 8am
$20
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Hardcore Barre Hardcore Barre
8am - 9am
$20
Hardcore Barre Hardcore Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Open Level Mat Open Level Mat
8am - 9am
$20
Open Level Mat Open Level Mat
10am - 11am
$20
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Open Level Pilates Mat Open Level Pilates Mat
10am - 11am
$20
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$20
Monday, August 4, 2014
Open Level Mat Open Level Mat
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hardcore Barre Hardcore Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Open Level Mat Open Level Mat
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Open Level Mat Open Level Mat
7am - 8am
$20
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Hardcore Barre Hardcore Barre
8am - 9am
$20
Hardcore Barre Hardcore Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Boston Pilates (0)