i Sweat Studios

i Sweat Studios

Address & Info
27865 Orchard Lake Rd,
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(248) 661-2000

www.isweatstudios.com
 
Contact Us

(248) 661-2000

www.isweatstudios.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at i Sweat Studios
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, July 31, 2015
Beginner Cycle Circuit Beginner Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, August 1, 2015
90 Min Cycle Circuit 90 Min Cycle Circuit
8am - 9:30am
$15
75 Min Cycle Circuit 75 Min Cycle Circuit
9:45am - 11am
$15
Booty Bootcamp Booty Bootcamp
11am - 11:45am
$5
$5 Bootcamp $5 Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Sunday, August 2, 2015
60 min Bootcamp 60 min Bootcamp
8am - 9am
$5
Monday, August 3, 2015
60 min Bootcamp 60 min Bootcamp
6am - 7am
$5
75 Min Cycle Circuit 75 Min Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Cycle Circuit Cycle Circuit
5:45am - 6:45am
$15
LIFT Lower LIFT Lower
7am - 8am
$5
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
60 min Bootcamp 60 min Bootcamp
7am - 8am
$5
Cycle Circuit (lower) Cycle Circuit (lower)
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Booty Bootcamp Booty Bootcamp
10:45am - 11:30am
$5
75 Min Cycle Circuit 75 Min Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Cycle Circuit Cycle Circuit
5:45am - 6:45am
$15
Cycle Circuit Cycle Circuit
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
$5 Bootcamp $5 Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Friday, August 7, 2015
Beginner Cycle Circuit Beginner Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, August 8, 2015
90 Min Cycle Circuit 90 Min Cycle Circuit
8am - 9:30am
$15
75 Min Cycle Circuit 75 Min Cycle Circuit
9:45am - 11am
$15
Booty Bootcamp Booty Bootcamp
11am - 11:45am
$5
$5 Bootcamp $5 Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Sunday, August 9, 2015
60 min Bootcamp 60 min Bootcamp
8am - 9am
$5
Monday, August 10, 2015
60 min Bootcamp 60 min Bootcamp
6am - 7am
$5
75 Min Cycle Circuit 75 Min Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Cycle Circuit Cycle Circuit
5:45am - 6:45am
$15
LIFT Lower LIFT Lower
7am - 8am
$5
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
60 min Bootcamp 60 min Bootcamp
7am - 8am
$5
Cycle Circuit (lower) Cycle Circuit (lower)
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Booty Bootcamp Booty Bootcamp
10:45am - 11:30am
$5
75 Min Cycle Circuit 75 Min Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for i Sweat Studios (0)