i Sweat Studios

i Sweat Studios

Address & Info
27865 Orchard Lake Rd,
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(248) 661-2000

www.isweatstudios.com
 
Contact Us

(248) 661-2000

www.isweatstudios.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at i Sweat Studios
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Recovery Cycle Recovery Cycle
9:45am - 10:45am
$5
30 Min Beginner Cycle 30 Min Beginner Cycle
5pm - 5:30pm
$5
Cycle & Abs Cycle & Abs
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Cycle/Stretch Cycle/Stretch
5:45am - 6:45am
$5
Cycle Circuit (lower) Cycle Circuit (lower)
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
75 Min Cycle Circuit 75 Min Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Cycle Circuit Cycle Circuit
5:45am - 6:45am
$15
Cycle Circuit Cycle Circuit
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
$5 Cycle Thursday $5 Cycle Thursday
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Friday, May 8, 2015
Cycle Tone Cycle Tone
5:45am - 6:45am
$5
Cycle Tone Cycle Tone
9:30am - 10:30am
$5
Beginner Cycle Circuit Beginner Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, May 9, 2015
90 Min Cycle Circuit 90 Min Cycle Circuit
8am - 9:30am
$15
Cycle Circuit Cycle Circuit
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Sunday, May 10, 2015
75 Min Cycle/Stretch 75 Min Cycle/Stretch
9:15am - 10:30am
$5
Monday, May 11, 2015
Cycle Tone Cycle Tone
9:30am - 10:30am
$5
75 Min Cycle Circuit 75 Min Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Cycle Circuit Cycle Circuit
5:45am - 6:45am
$15
Recovery Cycle Recovery Cycle
9:45am - 10:45am
$5
30 Min Beginner Cycle 30 Min Beginner Cycle
5pm - 5:30pm
$5
Cycle & Abs Cycle & Abs
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cycle/Stretch Cycle/Stretch
5:45am - 6:45am
$5
Cycle Circuit (lower) Cycle Circuit (lower)
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
75 Min Cycle Circuit 75 Min Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Cycle Circuit Cycle Circuit
5:45am - 6:45am
$15
Cycle Circuit Cycle Circuit
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
$5 Cycle Thursday $5 Cycle Thursday
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Friday, May 15, 2015
Cycle Tone Cycle Tone
5:45am - 6:45am
$5
Cycle Tone Cycle Tone
9:30am - 10:30am
$5
Beginner Cycle Circuit Beginner Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, May 16, 2015
90 Min Cycle Circuit 90 Min Cycle Circuit
8am - 9:30am
$15
Cycle Circuit Cycle Circuit
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Sunday, May 17, 2015
75 Min Cycle/Stretch 75 Min Cycle/Stretch
9:15am - 10:30am
$5
Monday, May 18, 2015
Cycle Tone Cycle Tone
9:30am - 10:30am
$5
75 Min Cycle Circuit 75 Min Cycle Circuit
6pm - 7:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for i Sweat Studios (0)