unfold portland

unfold portland

Address & Info
3249 Southeast Division Street,
Portland, OR 97202
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(503) 349-8883

www.unfoldportland.com
 
Contact Us

(503) 349-8883

www.unfoldportland.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at unfold portland
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, October 1, 2016
Yoga for Back Care Yoga for Back Care
9am - 10:30am
$19
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Yoga for Larger Bodies Yoga for Larger Bodies
10:30am - 11:45am
$19
Yin Yin
5:30pm - 7pm
$19
Monday, October 3, 2016
Gentle Gentle
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$19
Acro Conditioning Acro Conditioning
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$19
AcroYoga Jam AcroYoga Jam
7:30pm - 9pm
$19
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Gentle Gentle
9am - 10:15am
$19
Yin Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$19
Gentle Gentle
7pm - 8:15pm
$19
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Gentle Gentle
6am - 7am
$19
Yoga for Back Care Yoga for Back Care
10:30am - 11:45am
$19
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Gentle Gentle
9am - 10:15am
$19
Yin Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$19
Restorative Restorative
7pm - 8:15pm
$19
Friday, October 7, 2016
Gentle Gentle
9am - 10:15am
$19
Restorative Restorative
7pm - 8:30pm
$19
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Yoga for Back Care Yoga for Back Care
9am - 10:30am
$19
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Yoga for Larger Bodies Yoga for Larger Bodies
10:30am - 11:45am
$19
Yin Yin
5:30pm - 7pm
$19
Monday, October 10, 2016
Gentle Gentle
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$19
Acro Conditioning Acro Conditioning
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$19
AcroYoga Jam AcroYoga Jam
7:30pm - 9pm
$19
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Gentle Gentle
9am - 10:15am
$19
Yin Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$19
Gentle Gentle
7pm - 8:15pm
$19
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Gentle Gentle
6am - 7am
$19
Yoga for Back Care Yoga for Back Care
10:30am - 11:45am
$19
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Gentle Gentle
9am - 10:15am
$19
Yin Yin
4pm - 5:15pm
$19
Restorative Restorative
7pm - 8:15pm
$19
Friday, October 14, 2016
Gentle Gentle
9am - 10:15am
$19
Restorative Restorative
7pm - 8:30pm
$19

Customer Reviews for unfold portland (0)